Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 149 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

149avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    112
  • 4 Étoiles
    22
  • 3 Étoiles
    6
  • 2 Étoiles
    6
  • 1 Étoiles
    3

large and comfortable...

By

décembre 01, 2020

club

Large suite, compact bathroom, clean, and well stocked with dishes and silverware. Parking was a little confusing to find at first as it is shared with the hotel next door. Easy highway access. Plenty of restaurant options in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good sleep

By

novembre 22, 2020

platinumelite

All was well, except for I could not find any toilet paper, other than that it was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

It's a hotel

By

novembre 15, 2020

Not bad, would return. Had an issue with the toilet. Other than that not bad. Also having to park in a parking garage kind of sucked because my vehicle is rather big

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful facility and room

By

octobre 21, 2020

Great hospitality by the staff and very helpful. Nice, clean rooms with modern touch. They had a great snack and food room with all the amenities and convenience. Safe location and environment which was comforting during COVID. I definitely recommend this hotel!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

What?

By

octobre 19, 2020

I was in the hotel for 4 nights. It was a great hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely and spacious

By

octobre 16, 2020

The hotel and neighborhood are great! Outside there was an unpleasant odor, which we realized as we were leaving was the marshy canal/river nearby. It was pretty, but the smell wasn’t. :)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Birthday celebration

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

I went for my birthday. It was a nice room but no mirrors in the room

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very good value for the price

By

octobre 14, 2020

The value for the price was very good. It was a little strange that the parking garage was shared with the hotel next door. My only issue was when I checked in on Friday I requested a late check out on Sunday and the young lady at the desk told me it was to early to request a late check out for Sunday and to speak with someone Saturday night or Sunday morning I had a 4 pm flight on Sunday so I was trying to plan my day according to what time I needed to check out it was silly for me to have to go back to the desk again when a simple answer could have been given to me at the time of my request maybe I’m being a little hard here but being in the hospitality business for over 35 years I try to give my guest answers to such a simple request at the time of the request not inconvenience them by having to come back and ask someone else the same question it’s a matter of the staff being empowered to accommodate the guest.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thee Best Hotel!

By

octobre 07, 2020

I go out of my way to stay at this hotel. It is great place to stay if you have dogs. I love the kitchenette. The rooms are clean, and modern. I will return again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

my visit

By

septembre 15, 2020

my visit was very good. The only complaint is the bed was small. I would like to have had a king size bed. The room was more than large enough to accommodate it, and it would have been nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

LOVE THIS PLACE!!

By

septembre 10, 2020

club

THIS HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN. STAFF WAS FRIENDLY. MY STAY WAS DURING THE COVID AND I FELT VERY SAFE THEY HAD SANITIZER STATIONS THROUGH OUT THE BUILDING.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The Best

By

septembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

Best hotel i’ve been to in years. Great service, great wifi, comfortable beds, great showers, etc.

En savoir plus
Réduire