Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 632 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

632avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    464
  • 4 Étoiles
    97
  • 3 Étoiles
    36
  • 2 Étoiles
    19
  • 1 Étoiles
    16

Great service

By

août 12, 2020

club

Wonderful experience I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. It was wonderfully located, I work for a company that does a lot of traveling and would highly recommend IHG to all employees. The room was clean and comfortable only issue I had is that I had to ask for towels the next day.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rooms were clean

By

août 12, 2020

The rooms were very clean. The staff was friendly, and very nice

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent environment

By

août 11, 2020

club

The location was not only convenient but I felt it was in a safe location. The staff was friendly. The room was generous in size and the bed was comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean quiet wonderful service

By

août 08, 2020

I have stayed in many different hotels before but honestly if where i go there is a candlewood. Im staying there

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious and comfortable rooms.

By

août 06, 2020

I had called ahead to ask how they cleaned the room after each use and I was assured they were thoroughly cleaned.
After checking in I found the rooms were spacious and comfortable but the cleanliness fell very short. One of the rooms I rented had leftover food in the microwave and the other one had used gum wrappers on the floor.
Therefore I cannot recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great rooms easy access to shopping and food

By

août 05, 2020

club

I hade an amazing time Although initially my room was not up to par management did make every accommodations to get everything provided well will recommend keep doing great work

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place to stay

By

août 04, 2020

platinumelite

The service was good. The bottom sheet felt like sandpaper. Need to update them Other than that it was I nice room. I stayed with my points so it was good for basically free.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nasty unclean room

By

août 03, 2020

club

I mean hair was all over the bed, kitchen floors was super slick, I think something was wasted by earlier guests that wasn't cleaned!!
The carpet wasn't vacuum, found bottles tops on floor. Some food from previous guests was left in the fridge! I immediately notify staff, supervisor was nice and tried to come clean the room, but stated I would be given points for my inconvenience, but that of course didn't happen.. I inquired at check out and of course rude staff blew me off

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great choice for a restful night!

By

août 01, 2020

As a caregiver, I had been staying bedside in a local hospital for 21 days and it had come to the point where I needed to get a short distance away and get some much needed rest.

Among this COVID19 time we are living in, I did go prepared to do my own cleaning in my room just for my own peace of mind. But I will say, the room was very tidy and clean upon my inspection. I had a corner room by the stairwell and it was very quiet. AC worked great and I was able to refill my cup. Everyone was very nice and I will definitely stay with Candlewood in Flowood, MS again if the need arises.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and help

By

juillet 26, 2020

Over all this is a great hotel when a great team and stay. Everyone and everything was nice and pleasant hope to stay here in the near future

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice room, great bed, friendly staff

By

juillet 25, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay: Nice room, great bed, friendly staff, safe and easily accessible

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location

By

juillet 23, 2020

club

Good location good price good service well supplied

En savoir plus
Réduire