Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
72%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,8

en fonction de 1122 avis
72%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1122avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    530
  • 4 Étoiles
    226
  • 3 Étoiles
    115
  • 2 Étoiles
    124
  • 1 Étoiles
    127

We got nothing that we asked for when we reserved our rooms

By

novembre 28, 2021

No connecting rooms, now couches with pull out beds.

En savoir plus
Réduire

in town to help Dad

By

novembre 25, 2021

Great location, however the hotel could use a good cleaning. Parking was convenient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location, Great Staff!

By

novembre 15, 2021

club

I would recommend this hotel because of the location, and the staff is very helpful!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad hotel stay

By

novembre 15, 2021

platinumelite

Room had a terrible odor to it and shower had no water pressure. I ended up leaving early.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location pets allowed

By

novembre 11, 2021

club

This hotel needs the carpet pulled up and needs to fix their phones but is in a good location and allows pets. The staff is friendly and there were improvements from when I stayed last year but the cost was more.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Choose another hotel

By

novembre 09, 2021

The condition of this hotel is disgusting. Management clearly either does not care or is out of touch with the guests experience of the property. I had multiple problems and had to do a room change on the 3rd night. Was scheduled for 34 nights but I left after 6, which was the earliest I could check into another hotel!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice

By

octobre 06, 2021

Very nice staff and hotel, clean hotel
I love it

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great gem

By

septembre 29, 2021

What a great place to stay! Nigel was so kind and helpful to us. I highly recommend

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dated and Worn Out

By

septembre 21, 2021

Sub-par suite in every way. The furniture was worn and the bed was uncomfortable, resulting in sore backs in the morning Toilet had a mismatched tank cover and didn't flush well. Kitchen was small and sparsely equipped and had a drawer screwed shut. Elevators had expired inspection certificates. TVs were small and the remotes, like everything else here, had seen better days. Deferred maintenance was evident everywhere.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

août 27, 2021

club

Good location if you want to avoid the beach crowd and tourism center.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loved this hotel

By

août 16, 2021

club

Our room was fantastic. Was clean and inviting. Loved the kitchenette and full size fridge with ice maker!!!! Nice pool outside! The only thing that could have made it better was a place to sit in the early morning outside with my coffee. Pool area was always gated off.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

août 15, 2021

Excellent bed with comfortable pillows. The large refrigerator was useful.

En savoir plus
Réduire