Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 183 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

183avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    156
  • 4 Étoiles
    15
  • 3 Étoiles
    5
  • 2 Étoiles
    5
  • 1 Étoiles
    2

Great stay

By

août 11, 2020

Property was very clean, staff super friendly. I enjoyed our stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

août 10, 2020

club

Great place to stop in for the night. Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Area was safe.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Last minute stay

By

août 06, 2020

The service was awesome. One of the nicer candlewoods I’ve stayed in

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

août 06, 2020

Will stay here again. Love the rooms which feel like a small house

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mini vacations.

By

août 05, 2020

In overall i will recommend this hotel all good and clean.
I would recommend a boat flush area for those who come to enjoy the clear waters of Florida.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

août 04, 2020

Nice hotel. Felt very safe. Staff was helpful. Room/bathroom was clean. Everything worked great!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cleanliness and Professional

By

juillet 28, 2020

I traveled to Destin from Mississippi to enjoy crab island. My family and I decided to stay a night verses traveling home. Candlewood Inn had availability with affordable rates. I give this hotel 5 stars.

En savoir plus
Réduire

We enjoyed it!

By

juillet 28, 2020

We really enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and and spacious. The only issue I had was the outside lighting from the parking lot coming through the window but that was just my problem. My wife had no problem sleeping at all. Plus it’s better for safety reasons so I’m not really complaining.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay in Fort Walton

By

juillet 23, 2020

platinumelite

If you’re looking for an amazing place to stay for a great value at a beautiful beach look no further!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Time on Weekend Get Away

By

juillet 22, 2020

club

The hotel was located close to all of the beaches. It is very clean, and the staff were welcoming and helpful. Having a kitchen to prepare our own meals was great. The price of the stay is worth it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My go to hotel

By

juillet 07, 2020

club

I wish I could keep this hotel a secret. It's perfect for my traveling needs. Love having the full size fridge and kitchenette. The space is great and the pillows and bed are very comfy. The staff has always been friendly and the complimentary laundry is perfect so I don't feel so irritated about unpacking when I get home. Its all clean and ready to be put away.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

juillet 06, 2020

Great experience no problems. The area was perfect for me and my wife, plus our two dogs.

En savoir plus
Réduire