Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 508 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

508avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    302
  • 4 Étoiles
    132
  • 3 Étoiles
    40
  • 2 Étoiles
    18
  • 1 Étoiles
    16

Hello

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

Love the people and the cleanliness and great staff and service. Would definitely be coming to book again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good staff, clean, large rooms with full kitchen

By

octobre 13, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed here from the beginning of COVID lockdowns until late September and it’s been a good hotel. We wanted to have kitchens because restaurants were mostly closed when we started. The gazebo outside has a nice grill that runs on natural gas so grilling is easy. No complaints

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

octobre 13, 2020

Recommend staying here and will stay here again. Clean and spacious rooms !!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

10/10/2020

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

Fast check in. Room was open they allowed us to check in early.
One bedroom king room was nice and updated. Next time to Fort Wayne we will likely choose this again. Close to the Zoo and restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay, great price, family friendly

By

octobre 06, 2020

Our family and volleyball team stayed here for a tournament. Excellent choice, excellent price, great staff and location. We will be coming back every year!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome spot

By

octobre 04, 2020

The perfect home away from home. Staff was always friendly and courteous. Respectful and dedicated to make each and every guest feel like they are the only guest in the hotel. Thank you guys very much.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Our stay in Fort Wayne

By

septembre 27, 2020

This was our first time staying at the Candlewood Suites we were very satisfied with the suite we stayed in, it had everything we needed the bed was very uncomfortable we will be staying there next year again Thanks to all the employees and managers that work there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant place to stay

By

septembre 26, 2020

club

Very pleased with front desk staff, comfort of room. Rooms were decently soundproofed from others. A little dated but acceptable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love this hotel

By

septembre 20, 2020

platinumelite

I always have great comfort and cleanliness at this hotel and I judge other hotels based on how good this one is.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room comfortably bed

By

septembre 16, 2020

I enjoyed my stay. Pool was nice and clean. My room was very clean. Good housekeeping. The beds were very comfortable. We all slept great. Everything was nice and clean in the bathroom. Front desk was very helpful. I enjoyed my stay and will definitely stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rick Howie

By

septembre 08, 2020

club

Absolutely thrilled with the staff, cleanliness, hospitality, flexibility.
Just some residents were trying to sell drugs outside

En savoir plus
Réduire

Enjoyed the small kitchen area.

By

septembre 02, 2020

We had a good two day stay. The motel was selected because of the proximity to my daughter’s college and was pet friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire