Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 637 avis
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

637avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    389
  • 4 Étoiles
    127
  • 3 Étoiles
    46
  • 2 Étoiles
    35
  • 1 Étoiles
    40

Great Service

By

octobre 06, 2020

Staff was very helpful, went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Any issues that arose were taken care of immediately.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Need pool

By

octobre 02, 2020

club

I wish you guys had a pool. The stay was really good. The kids slept good. I wish the extra blankets we got were actual blankets the kids were cold then it got really hot.

En savoir plus
Réduire

UNCOMFORTABLE

By

septembre 29, 2020

club

The air conditioner did not work. I had children staying in this room and had to bring my one year old to the room, he was just discharged from the hospital. It was hot. The air didn't work at all and we asked for a fan and they had none. I had to take the filter out and clean it myself to finally get the air circulating in the room. There is no housekeeping there to keep up with the facility. No one that I saw attempting to keep the place disinfected. I have stayed at other hotels during the COVID outbreak and this by far was the worst.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice

By

septembre 07, 2020

club

I had no real problem here except a planned water cutoff but I quickly forgot about it

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good First Time

By

août 11, 2020

platinumelite

This was my first hotel experience since COVID began so I was a bit nervous. The staff was typically pleasant and attentive. I had a concern about the first room assigned to me but was quickly and without objection transferred to a new room. The new room was very clean and comfortable - the bedding is terrific. (The AC unit was pretty loud and I found that it had leaked onto the floor when I woke on my day of departure - I reported this to staff who stated it would be looked into.) Clear safety guidelines were in place in the common areas, which made me feel very comfortable about staying away from home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home away from home

By

août 03, 2020

The room was cute having the little kitchen made it feel more comfortable and I had fun using it. It is nice that they supply the basics. The bathroom was just as nice the shelves really added some class. Over all I enjoyed staying here and will be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice

By

juillet 27, 2020

club

Had a pretty good experience no complaints. I am truck driver and work extremely long hours the beds are comfortable and the shower is always hot! The staff is friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great customer service

By

juillet 20, 2020

club

Had no issues only a little mix up on my reservations but nothing to do with the service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

juillet 19, 2020

I enjoyed my stay but the A/C unit was loud. Other than that everything was good

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Time

By

juillet 14, 2020

club

I needed to take a peaceful break away from home. And this was the best place I can be. This is definitely not my first time there and won't be the last.

En savoir plus
Réduire

safeness

By

juillet 08, 2020

club

they had mask and hand sanitizer for residents coming in building making sure ppl followed rules witch is very important to all guest

En savoir plus
Réduire

Delightful stay

By

juillet 01, 2020

Hello my stay was alright. A bit high for rate but it was an overall welcoming experience. I am a local resident and enjoy staying at candlewood suites for the comfort and the humble vibe. Overall would gladly stay again and will recommend this location to friends definitely.

En savoir plus
Réduire