Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 476 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

476avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    371
  • 4 Étoiles
    78
  • 3 Étoiles
    14
  • 2 Étoiles
    6
  • 1 Étoiles
    7

Ms Hampton

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

Amazing service and very comfortable and clean room

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

novembre 14, 2020

Enjoyed my stay. No complaints about the room and was helped by the staff when I needed it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cozy!!

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

I work on hours and stay traveling weekly and to feel comfortable in a room with a comfy bed and pillows at Candlewood really allowed me to get the relaxation and rest I needed for the next day!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

novembre 12, 2020

Hotel was close to highway and tons of places to eat. Spacious and very clean room and bathroom. Super hot water with great water pressure....which is hard to find in most hotels . Loved that the floor in the room was not carpet!! Wish there was more lighting in parking lot area and since it is a pet friendly hotel, wish there had been trash receptacles near grassy areas so I could dispose of my dogs poop bags. Also would like the option of checking out from the room...was a bit inconvenient to have to go back into the lobby at check out. Overall great experience and great room!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed. Loved laundry room. Safe and confident parking.

By

novembre 11, 2020

Good rates and accommodations. Very well located to food and shopping areas. Clean and we'll maintained rooms and very comfortable beds.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Meh!

By

novembre 10, 2020

About equal to when I stayed at Red Roof. Nothing special in any way. Could have used a breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed,Clean,Great Location

By

novembre 09, 2020

Candlewood Suites Richmond West End Shortpump is a clean,comfortable,affordable hotel.This hotel is located around lots of restaurants,and shopping stores.The staff is friendly and make it their priority in making sure their guest is satisfied.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

novembre 06, 2020

One of the best hotel stays I’ve had! The room was very clean and comfortable! And most importantly it was quiet!! Highly recommend!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent experience

By

novembre 04, 2020

The hotel was very clean and concerned with guest health during the pandemic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful stay

By

octobre 30, 2020

I needed a place to stay that had a full kitchen and would accommodate my small dog. I had a great experience with the room which had a fully equipped kitchen and was very clean. The staff was very attentive and courteous. Also the location is convenient to interstate 64 and all the shopping in Short Pump. Overall a great week. Thanks for a great stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Place to Stay

By

octobre 28, 2020

club

Candlewood Suites in Short Pump is an excellent place to stay, especially if you are having an extended stay. The fitness center and the complimentary laundry room are excellent perks for staying here. They also have excellent house keeping services here. I think that Candlewood Suites gives you the best value for your stay!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Budget friendly Hotel close to ample resources.

By

octobre 15, 2020

club

Excellent budget friendly suite just outside of Richmond proper. Hotel had ample parking and the check in process was smooth. Room and restroom were clean upon arrival. Ice maker inside of freezer was a bit noisy, but I was able to power through. I did notice that the bathroom did not have a hair dryer, not a big issue in which to cause a fuss. If you are looking for a budget friendly Hotel room with a full kitchen, this is a winner!

En savoir plus
Réduire