Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 566 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

566avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    435
  • 4 Étoiles
    95
  • 3 Étoiles
    19
  • 2 Étoiles
    8
  • 1 Étoiles
    9

Clean and comfortable room

By

mai 14, 2022

Loved the convenience of using the app. I have been a chioce priveledge member for 15 plus years and just havent been happy with them lately. I look forward to using IHG in the future and possibly using for family vacations. Thanks again for everything!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable, Friendly, and Conveinent

By

mai 04, 2022

The room was extremely comfortable for two adult guests and our pet. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The location was great and convenient for our visit. We will stay here on future visits to the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

GREAT STAFF

By

avril 01, 2022

From the moment you check in until your departure is excellent. The staff is very friendly & will go above & beyond. The room is huge & has all a recliner in it to relax. Great location... In walking distance to everything!

This place could be for a family or a worker. Jason the GM is great. We had a problem with our door. No one could get us in. He came within minutes from his family on a Sunday to make sure we were taken care of. Can not say a bad thing about the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Price, Location

By

décembre 17, 2021

This was a great location with a great price. Chose to stay two night due to the quality of stay. I love staying at Candlewood because of the kitchen

En savoir plus
Réduire

Kind and professional staff

By

décembre 15, 2021

Enjoyed our stay. Facilities including gym, cupboard and laundry room met all of our needs. Room service staff, Sarah and Marvin were professional and thorough. Front desk staff specifically Jason and the two “Karens” were very kind and always attentive to me and my wife. We felt like Candlewood was “our home away from home.”

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home away from home

By

décembre 12, 2021

We stayed at the Candlewood Suites in a one bedroom suite from October- December 2021 while waiting for a home to be built. We thought we were only going to be there a few weeks but ended up staying a lot longer. Check-in was smooth and easy. Carts we're always available when needed and the staff is very friendly. There is a two burner cook top but no oven . There are dishwasher pods provided as well as pots and pans and utensils. Beds are comfortable there was enough space for the 2 adults and one child. Housekeeping was weekly and if anything was forgotten or needed the front desk provided it. Laundry facilities are included as well as a small gym. Printing at the business station and rental of DVDs and games and small appliances are also available. We'd especially like to acknowledge Karen W., Jason, and Zoe and the other team members who really made our extended stay enjoyable. The housekeeping staff worked so hard even with employee shortages at times. We were so pleased with the service and hospitality.

En savoir plus
Réduire

location and price

By

décembre 09, 2021

club

I tried to book elsewhere but they didn't have suites with full kitchens. I thought Candlewood would be lacking something as the price was so affordable and the location was perfect. We were so pleased that I have just booked a two bedroom suite in Peabody, MA for May 2022 and will again have our 60 year old son stay with us. Again, the price is very good and I hope it is as clean and comfortable as the one in Glen Allen, Virginia. I will always look first for a Candlewood.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value and location.

By

décembre 01, 2021

The hotel was a reasonable price and located near some great restaurants and stores. The staff was great and the room was clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

comfortable bed, friendly staff but no working microwave

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and the lay out of the room was very nice but the microwave didn't work and the walls packed sound proofing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Paul Reynoso

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

I enjoyed all aspects of my stay and the staff was amazing. I’d love to stay there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Can't Say Enough

By

novembre 28, 2021

I've now been here over a year and I'm so grateful for a safe, clean, friendly place to stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing Hotel!

By

novembre 27, 2021

If I could give this hotel an 100/10 star rating I would. Let me start off by saying I drove to Virginia after working a long 10 hour night shift work shift. Me and my boyfriend was originally going to stay at the hotel where we have our membership with but everything there was booked since it was thanksgiving. Luckily, I saw on booking that they had a nice room for an amazing price. And then so, we reserved the room. Once we arrived the receptionist greeted us very kindly, and welcomed us to the hotel. We got checked into our room and can I say I was in love. The room had an kitchenette with a dishwasher, and full size fridge and stove top incase you needed to cook during your stay!
Secondly the bathroom was amazing, it was a decent size for two people and the water pressure and temperature was immaculate. I honestly didn’t want to leave the shower!
Lastly the bed, it was so soft and comfortable I fell asleep within 30 minutes of laying in it. I don’t know if it had to play along with me being exhausted but I woke up well rested. I honestly loved this hotel and everything it had with it. Definitely would recommend and stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire