Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 571 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

571avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    364
  • 4 Étoiles
    109
  • 3 Étoiles
    38
  • 2 Étoiles
    27
  • 1 Étoiles
    33

Great rooms good price!

By

décembre 01, 2020

club

The front desk clerk was extremely friendlyThe Supervisor was not very friendly at all. Fortunately we had very little interaction with her.

The one bedroom suite was large, comfortable and clean.

Please note: The Nickname, “Disappointed” was already selected and I was unable to change it. For some reason that box was filled and you could not delete or add anything in that box . I obviously was not disappointed . I enjoyed my stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean place

By

novembre 30, 2020

It was clean, very nice bed and pillows. No breakfast due to covid. Only one staff at the front counter, is a problem because when the person needs a break the customer have to wait.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Housekeeping

By

novembre 29, 2020

Housekeeping needs improvement. The room was missing the blow dryer. There were dirty dishes in the dishwasher. There were no clean dishes to use. There was no bed linens for the sofa bed. When I asked the desk person in the evening for linens and a blow dryer , she could not get either. In the morning the day desk person got me a blow dryer. Have stayed at this hotel a number of times. This was the first time I had any issues.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible Unless you are a manual laborer

By

novembre 21, 2020

platinumelite

The front desk person was very nice. But the Hotel was not clean. The room was not clean and I didn't even want to stay, but I had no choice because of the time. Room was dirty, bathroom I tried not to use, kitchen area did not use nasty! Unless you are a manual labor and don't care, then you are fine. Your clothes and everything else will smell like smoke, even though there is no smoking in hotel. Horrible.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service but

By

novembre 11, 2020

platinumelite

Traffic noise, dishwasher not fully finished, tv didn't allow other cables or casting

En savoir plus
Réduire

Leisure Journey

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

Great service for me and my dog. I was comfortable and felt safe in my environment. My room and the exterior grounds were clean and inviting. I will return soon. Thank you for an evening of rest and relaxation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice room set up

By

octobre 28, 2020

The room was set up very nice and cozy, the couch had lots of stains on it and the toilet seat old and cracked, the room was on the end and you could hear everything that was going on outside the bedroom. Other than that it was a very pleasant stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

Slept well in the comfortable bed. Loved being able to prepare meals in my room. Appreciate being able to travel with my dogs. My microwave was not working on arrival but I let the desk staff know and it was taken care of first thing the next morning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Watts

By

octobre 22, 2020

Excellent place to stay affordable plenty places to eat and shop close to hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff is fantastic, friendly and attentive. Bedding is comfy.

By

octobre 12, 2020

YOUR STAFF IS AMAZING! A lot needs to be worked on to make your hotel a greater star. You cater to corporations because they fill the rooms and generate income. As a long term guest, I’m not completely satisfied with a lot of things and they have not changed. I’m just trying to make the best of it because it has the amenities that I need until I can relocate. This hotel could be a lot better in several ways if the ownership took heed to the problems that are there. Small things like the lint traps in the dryers have holes in them which could create a fire, just to make mention of one. The plumbing has a problem and when you flush or even just walk in the bathroom it smells of sewer. You may find them small, but they are very important. Guest have made mention of these problems in your facility, but in confidence. You can do better.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice experience

By

octobre 12, 2020

platinumelite

Good experience Only stayed one night passing through but good service

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

octobre 10, 2020

AC was terrible, weird smell in the hotel, dirty carpets in hall, elavator dirty.

En savoir plus
Réduire