Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 770 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

770avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    577
  • 4 Étoiles
    122
  • 3 Étoiles
    42
  • 2 Étoiles
    13
  • 1 Étoiles
    16

Clean rooms and great service

By

janvier 09, 2021

Enjoyed our stay visiting friends. We’ve stayed at this location multiple times and the staff is always friendly. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable! Perfect place and location for an extended stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely

By

janvier 06, 2021

Beautiful time! Stayed for our anniversary, the rooms were very clean, the staff was super friendly and helpful, and having the snack store was a bonus!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome

By

janvier 05, 2021

We arrived Xmas eve. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Filthy

By

janvier 01, 2021

club

The room lacked in cleanliness. The floor was extremely dusty. The edges looked as if the had never been cleaned. The bathroom sink had women’s hair. The tissue paper looked as if they had shoved back in used tissues (full of makeup). Not worth the value and if I were your company I would remove the franchise name from that location. After 9 hours of driving and mobilizing my toddlers into the room I didn’t have the energy to ask for a room change. I will never stop at this site again and will seriously not consider this chain of hotels agains.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Extremely pleased!!

By

décembre 28, 2020

From check in to check out hotel staff was great. Room was excellent. We had to spend our Christmas out of town this year and the managment made it wonderful. Never thought that Christmas at a hotel would be so good. Very pleased with the service provided. This is what one would like when having to make hotel accomadations!
Christina and staff were "top notch"!

En savoir plus
Réduire

It gets the job done.

By

décembre 26, 2020

Though the staff member that checked me in wasn't the friendliest, they did the job and got me into my room in an efficient manner. My room was extremely clean, especially the bathroom. My biggest complaint with my stay was the quality of the paper products, I've stayed at candlewood suites a fair deal, and always expect high quality products, this is the first time I've ever encountered a problem, but the paper products were rough, and low quality. Overall my stay was satisfactory.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Will not stay here again

By

décembre 24, 2020

platinumelite

Was not a pleasant experience. Was tired and just wanted to take a shower and go to bed. First set of room keys did not work. Got 2 more and only 1 worked. There wasn’t a shower curtain in the bathroom. Could not turn TVs on with the remote.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good amenities for the price

By

décembre 19, 2020

club

Overall this hotel did very well. Check-in was quick and easy, and I was thrilled I was not greeted by someone in a hazmat suit. My room was pleasant, kitchenette was nice and bathroom had everything I needed. The room was clean except for a few corners and the bed was SUPER comfortable. The covers were lighter than I expected for the time of year, and would have appreciated an additional blanket in the closet. Chairs were good for working as was the desk area. Was surprised that you still have "cabled" internet. The TV had no menu or sleep timer.....bummer. My only other comment - because of this foolish corona nonsense, I brought my breakfast with me.....have you ever tried to eat cereal with a fork? Spoons guys....seriously.....spoons! Other than that I would recommend and would stay again, but will bring my spoon.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly, Clean, Affordable, and Convenient

By

décembre 05, 2020

club

The staff were very friendly and accommodating, the room was clean, the price was great, and all the utensils in the kitchen were very appreciated.
My employer paid for my room, and because of the fully furnished kitchen, I decided to eat in my room rather than order food every night. Not having to worry about dishes or silverware made this decision very easy, and I was able to save on the overall trip because of this.

Also, the coffee provided by the staff was probably the best hotel coffee I've ever had!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Grand Junction Bike Trip

By

décembre 01, 2020

platinumelite

Incredibly quiet, top notch bathroom fixtures, comfortable bed, we really enjoyed our stay and would return.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable beds

By

novembre 29, 2020

The bed is comfortable and always clean rooms. The staff is helpful and makes you feel safe. The location is perfect for what we needed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great room except for terrible bed.

By

novembre 11, 2020

Mattress was way too hard and lumpy. Did not match the quality of the rest of the room. Woke up feeling like Seinfeld’s parents in the “sofa” episode.

Location of hotel was fantastic- close to stores and restaurants, far enough but not too far from freeway. Geographically a great base-camp location for several National Park, National Monument, and BLM destinations.

En savoir plus
Réduire