Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 684 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

684avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    496
  • 4 Étoiles
    122
  • 3 Étoiles
    29
  • 2 Étoiles
    22
  • 1 Étoiles
    15

Excellent hotel

By

décembre 08, 2020

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable, professional staff and pleasant appearance. Everything in perfect working order. Plenty of dishes and cookware to fully utilize kitchenette. Well worth the price of the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice space

By

décembre 07, 2020

club

My husband and I only stayed one night this time, but we wished it had been longer. The kitchen was fully stocked, the bed was clean and comfortable, and the staff were great. It’s pretty convenient to local dining, and the staff offered suggestions when asked. We’ll definitely stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean and comfortable accommodations.

By

novembre 25, 2020

I stay here often and enjoy the clean, newly updated rooms and comfortable beds. The front desk staff are always friendly and provide great service. Never had a problem, and would recommend this location to others looking to stay in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Checkin was a nightmare

By

novembre 23, 2020

Wrong room, already occupied.
I do not live in Greenville but new state id has not yet arrived.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My new Go-To hotel

By

novembre 22, 2020

Love this hotel and their staff. Clean hotel and rooms, friendly staff. Great amenities and reasonably priced. No complaints - will be back!

En savoir plus
Réduire

great bed, nice folks

By

novembre 19, 2020

comfy, quiet, very clean, no frills, easy to get to from the highway

En savoir plus
Réduire

When I come home, I stay here

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

Clean and quiet. Receptionist are great with me and my daughter. Kitchenette allows for better options meals. Hot water didn’t get hot as I liked but, still my go to.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The best sleep ever

By

novembre 13, 2020

club

I love this hotel everything was comfy and smelled excellent

En savoir plus
Réduire

EXCELLENT Place to stay

By

novembre 11, 2020

LOVED the One BR Suite with a kitchen and Full refrigerator, office space, and living room. The cupboard had a variety of food, drinks, etc. India and staff were EXCELLENT hosts and really made us feel welcomed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and comfortable room

By

novembre 11, 2020

Everything was excellent except that the kitchen floor was sticky and there wasn't any milk available in the 'cupboard' for the breakfast cereal offered.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business treat

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

Had to extend my work week by one day happy I chose this hotel. I found myself coolin ready for the next day.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable hotel

By

octobre 27, 2020

I love this hotel and i only want to stay at these hotels because the comfort level professional service and beautiful rooms

En savoir plus
Réduire