Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4.6

en fonction de 514 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

514avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    395
  • 4 Étoiles
    78
  • 3 Étoiles
    16
  • 2 Étoiles
    13
  • 1 Étoiles
    12

Excellent Place to Stay

By

09 noviembre 2020

Barry and his staff always provide professional and friendly customer service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice room, no food.

By

09 noviembre 2020

The beds were very stiff, you eventually get used to them after a night or two. Very small stove with a shut off timer which has a max time limit of 15 minutes; safety first. Dishwasher and sink included. Main complaint is that I had set up for me to depart friday morning, yet my room was terminated thursday morning. So the stay was more expensive than originally told as they had to add another day to my stay. That was a bit frustrating and inconvenient. Otherwise the only thing this hotel could offer is breakfast, but I can tell it's not exactly set up for that style of service. Wouldn't exactly recommend this hotel unless someone wanted a decent suite for a decent price and are willing to bring their own food. Also the choice of snack food was mediocre, but the beverages were great. Sadly alcohol was unavailable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Most comfortable bed

By

06 noviembre 2020

club

All IHG hotels have great beds, which is one of the many reasons we favor staying in them. Because I have an autoimmune disease and require a special diet, the complete kitchen setup at the Candlewood Suites is particularly important.
The Candlewood in Greenville has a particularly well stocked kitchen in that the cook pans are stainless steel instead of non-stock types.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very service oriented staff

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

We had earlier read others' reviews stating that the staff was excellent and we were not disappointed.They were friendly, caring, polite and very service oriented. Amenities like the 24 hour coffee availability and free laundry facility were a plus. Their prices were fair and they were flexible when we had to make a change in our original reservation. If we are ever in the area again we would choose to stay there. We highly recommend them.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

04 noviembre 2020

This is a nice property and met my expectations for a Candlewood Suites. I enjoy being able to cook for myself when traveling for business so having a kitchen is always a plus.

En savoir plus
Réduire

You will thank yourself later!!

By

02 noviembre 2020

Great location close to everything! Dining, attractions

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room

By

27 octubre 2020

My room was so clean and quiet only issue i had was parking wasnt too many spaces available

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Property

By

27 octubre 2020

club

The staff at this hotel is amazing! I can’t say enough about how professional and engaging the staff is. They know there guests very well. They are always willing to help you at anytime.
I have stayed here multiple times and would again. Our dog has stayed with us here. They were super friendly to our beagle. The manager Berry Veer is outstanding!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff, perfect location, pet friendly.

By

25 octubre 2020

club

I was traveling for business and pleasure with my 2 dogs. Checked in late and gentleman at front desk was extremely helpful in getting me a room near exits to walk my dogs.

I was staying at another property on previous nights but one of my dogs was having extreme anxiety being there so I had planned on returning home. It got late working and I had to stay over one more night and chose to switch to Candlewood. At this property my dogs were less anxious and calm and actually let me get some sleep. I wish I would have stayed at this property during my entire visit to Greenville.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room was very clean beds are great entire facility in the shape

By

23 octubre 2020

I would recommend this place for anyone to stay good access to restaurants downtown areas etc. Hotel very well maintained

En savoir plus
Réduire

Geeat

By

06 octubre 2020

club

The stay was fun comfortable and very clean nice people

En savoir plus
Réduire

nice place to stay

By

27 septiembre 2020

Stayed here for a business trip. I liked the kitchen area layout. Bed was comfortable. It was pretty quiet.

En savoir plus
Réduire