Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 495 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

495avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    377
  • 4 Étoiles
    72
  • 3 Étoiles
    23
  • 2 Étoiles
    15
  • 1 Étoiles
    8

Comfortable and great service

By

décembre 14, 2020

Fast in and out with very friendly staff I was greeted by the front door lady with a smile on her face she pointed me in the direction of a good movie to rent and watch while I was there and very simple check out in the morning

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and spacious

By

décembre 09, 2020

club

The room was excellent. Clean and spacious, micros wave and fridge were spotless.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thanks for a great stay

By

décembre 02, 2020

club

We found the Candlewood Suites in Houma to be a great place for our stay during Thanksgiving. The hotel was very close to our family and allowed us to bring our dog. The hotel was clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
The only bad experience we had was that we smelled cigarettes a few times each day. It smelled like someone had smoked in the room before or someone in a adjacent room was smoking. It wasn't too bad so we did not report it to the front desk.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

décembre 02, 2020

club

I had a great stay at this hotel, the room was spacious and clean, and the staff was super polite. i would recommend this hotel if you are staying in the Houma Area. it is also has a lot of shopping and restaurants near by.

En savoir plus
Réduire

One of my worst hotel stays

By

décembre 01, 2020

club

When we first got to our room the door was so messed up we couldn't open it so we had to kick it to open it and close it. When we finally got into our room the smell of ammonia was SOOOOO strong to the point it made our eyes water. We were there for a wedding so I went to take a shower before the rehearsal dinner and I was wondering why the tub was so sticky..... APPARENTLY THEY DECIDED TO PAINT THE TUB AND LET US IN THE ROOM BEFORE IT DRIED. So while I was trying to get the paint off my feet it ruined my fresh manicure and pedicure AND THE WHITE PAINT ENDED UP IN MY BLACK HAIR. Not a good look considering I was a bridesmaid. Considering it is a paint for a tub it didnt come off easily and ended up having to cut some of it out my hair. Also, couldn't get it completely off my feet before we had to leave so the heels I wore are now stained and ruined with white paint. After this I went to blow dry my hair and the blow dryer was so dirty and sticky I wanted to throw up. While I was dealing with this nightmare my boyfriend went to iron his white shirt, the iron was so dirty that it ruined his shirt (which was not cheap). So we finally had enough and went to the front desk, where the person behind the desk did NOTHING. Just looked at us and told us the manager wasn't there. Didn't write anything down, didn't get any of our contact information, didn't get our room number - JUST SAT THERE AND LOOKED AT US. I have NEVER had such a horrible experience at a hotel. It has been days since we checked out and still have yet to hear anything back from the hotel. We didn't get offered a room change, or even a discount.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

novembre 30, 2020

The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

thin walls

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

The rooms haven't been updated since the place was built. The furniture is worn out. The towels had other peoples hair in it. The floor had stains. The bed was comfortable thankfully and I got decent sleep, but had to wear earplugs since the walls are paper thin and you can hear every step of the person in the room above you as well as the noise from the lobby and the plumbing behind the walls. There was no coffee in the lobby.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel Great Staff

By

novembre 19, 2020

This hotel is very clean, The staff is friendly, and its in a wonderful location!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Jpc review

By

novembre 18, 2020

Awesome bed, comfy leisure area, large bathroom, ex wife ellant kitchen

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

This hotel had the nicest employees I have ever had.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Location

By

novembre 16, 2020

Very nice and clean . Only there fior one night . Woukd have been nice to have breakfast before going out for the day !

En savoir plus
Réduire

Candlewood suites houma

By

novembre 14, 2020

Staff are friendly and more than helpful where required. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Excellent value for money

En savoir plus
Réduire