Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 828 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

828avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    512
  • 4 Étoiles
    192
  • 3 Étoiles
    50
  • 2 Étoiles
    38
  • 1 Étoiles
    36

Great stay.

By

mai 31, 2020

platinumelite

The person who checked us in was very kind and made sure that our stay went well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location but horrible staff

By

mai 22, 2020

club

I have stayed in pretty much every single hotel from Santa Ana down to San Clemente as I have been living in hotels for the last 3 years and never have I ever been more disrespected and degraded by anyone in the hotel industry. I recommend the location 100% but in regards to the hotel staff I would never recommend anyone to stay here, especially if you are disabled because that’s where they have a problem...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great

By

mai 18, 2020

club

Staff are always friendly and accommodating. I also love the free laundry and the cleanliness of the machines

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service, comfortable beds and laundry room is excellent

By

mai 16, 2020

Been staying at the candle wood for a few months already for work. The staff has always been flexible and understanding of any inconveniences. The rooms are always up to par and the facility as a whole is taking all the necessary precautions to keep all guests safe during these hard times

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff

By

mai 16, 2020

everything was great. The whole team here was so friendly and very helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Short Stay

By

mai 14, 2020

Staff was very helpful. Valenti and Mario were helpful and accomplished. Karen, the on-site manager was also helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

amazing experience

By

mai 13, 2020

club

I felt as though I was home away from home. The staff was extremely polite and helpful. Definitely will be returning and would recommend to anyone.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome as usual !!

By

mai 12, 2020

Great experience as usual . Everything from the checking in and out was smooth. The only thing that could be improved is their tv . I know for most it doesnt matter but we needed closed captioning becuse my bf is deaf, so couldn't read the subtitles this particular tv didnt have that function properly working . We didn't mention it which now I'm sure we wouldve been helped if we asked. Thanks !!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sleep

By

avril 20, 2020

club

Refrigerator was loud occasionally and it would wake me up. I bought some ear plugs and that helped.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nicest and cleanest hotel in The area

By

avril 19, 2020

The staff here is polite professional and the check in was quick and easy. I reserved online but still one of the quickest and courteous check ins by far. The place was very clean and the ability to accommodate my needs was quick and without question. I recommend this hotel out of all the others in the area

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff, great customer service and very clean

By

avril 18, 2020

club

I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms and overall property. The staff was friendly and efficient during this difficult time during Covid-19. Truly enjoyed the free use of laundry for hotel guests and I give this property an A

En savoir plus
Réduire

Chaplain Jeff

By

avril 15, 2020

I was looking for a 10 Star review. I cannot believe how well I was treated. Karen Egan was unbelievable. Kind, accommodating, helpful. During then Covid 19 crisis, she stepped up and helped me and my team find a real place of peace and comfort! Front desk staff Angel and the the night staff ( a very kind woman with dark hair) went over the top to accommodate us! Stay here for the value and relaxing rooms. Come back for the kindness and care! Thank you! I’m a true fan!

En savoir plus
Réduire