Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 636 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

636avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    386
  • 4 Étoiles
    125
  • 3 Étoiles
    46
  • 2 Étoiles
    30
  • 1 Étoiles
    49

will stay again

By

décembre 12, 2020

club

the room was very clean and had a great night sleeping there the ladies at the front desk were very friendly and nice and I can't wait for my next visit

En savoir plus
Réduire

AWSOME

By

décembre 09, 2020

Stay a lot in hotels, friendly staff are great, that gives you the homey feel,

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home

By

décembre 09, 2020

club

Rooms have everything you need to feel right at home

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

décembre 03, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Equipped with everything you need. I was able to go to the local grocery store nearby and grab items to cook in my room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great atmosphere

By

décembre 02, 2020

staying at candlewood is always a wonderful experience. From arrival to departure you can always count on the staff to be courteous and respectful. I definitely recommend for more than leisure. Always has and will be my 1st choice

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bolanos Review

By

novembre 30, 2020

platinumelite

Great time in a clean room with great amenities for a great price.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Candlewood

By

novembre 29, 2020

platinumelite

Great room for a good price! Enjoyed the stay and the location is great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean atmosphere, room felt better then being home.

By

novembre 26, 2020

I give this hotel a 5-star because of the clean atmosferica wonderful comfortable bed a room the spaces bathroom that is indubitably clean. Stores shopping center Walmart in the vicinity smoke-free clean air wonderful smile in and out the establishment they welcome you as you come in and as you leave they raised a good morning to you and say good morning or good evening most establishment you do not exist to them disestablishment they make sure they see you from a mile away and asked you is how was your stay.. Candlewood Suites upon your exit they do not force you or wish you to be out they do not push you up with rudeness like some hotels in the area does to do not disturb you too early of the hour wondering if you want to stay or if you going to leave like most of the establishments in the area to the hotel that's in the vicinity of the hotel I give that's Hotel a 5-star in the rest of the hotels they cannot compete with the staff of the cleansing is in a comfortability and such a hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing Staff

By

novembre 26, 2020

At time of check in staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and well maintained. Beds were a little firm for my liking but my daughter said she slept well. Overall great experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Making a hard time better!

By

novembre 25, 2020

club

I had to take a job away from home and my family to make ends meet.
Due to the pandemic my business had stut down. Win and her staff made it easier for me. Always making me feel at home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfy

By

novembre 25, 2020

club

Awesome staff, comfy clean beds, slightly noisy neighbors but what can you expect in a hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Day

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

Loved the stay. The room was clean hospitality 100

En savoir plus
Réduire