Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 559 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

559avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    408
  • 4 Étoiles
    102
  • 3 Étoiles
    27
  • 2 Étoiles
    12
  • 1 Étoiles
    10

clean room and quiet.

By

octobre 15, 2020

I stayed 2 nights and had a good nights sleep both nights. The hotel was quiet and the room was a comfortable temperature. Every was clean. I had enough towels and washcloths for my stay. The only thing I would rate low is I tried calling the front desk twice and it rang and rang and I never got an answer. I was calling to find out when was checkout and if there was breakfast because there was nothing in the room explaining this.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and quiet

By

octobre 14, 2020

Upon arrival the place appeared to be clean and it was quiet. The staff was nice and welcoming. When we went to our room they too were also clean. The building was quiet and most of the quests wore mask. Me and my family will book with an IHG Hotel next time are are out of town!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Handicapped room

By

octobre 13, 2020

The handicapped room was not very functional for a wheelchair.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Vacation

By

octobre 12, 2020

Staff was refreshing and helpful and gave really good recommendations for places to eat and visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Beds

By

octobre 09, 2020

platinumelite

I really sleep well here while out on the road. The rooms are very spacious. It has full kitchens so you do lot have to eat out all the time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Business Stay

By

octobre 05, 2020

club

What a great place to stay. Especially since it was a business trip that I wasn't necessarily looking forward to. Made it easy to go back to the hotel and enjoy outdoor grill cooking.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The most amazing hotel

By

septembre 22, 2020

club

I seriously have not seen a cleaner and nicer hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Save time, book here first

By

septembre 20, 2020

We had a different hotel booked, but we felt it would have been dangerous for us to stay there. I looked for a last-minute alternative, and chose Candlewood Suites based on reviews. They were correct! Very clean and comfortable rooms, fantastic staff. We appreciated the perfect mattresses, the weight room, and the great in-room mini kitchen.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cost-friendly, but not cleanly

By

septembre 15, 2020

platinumelite

My experience was overall enjoyable, though the room had dishes that were still sitting in the dishwasher which caused the room to smell. Additionally, my trash was not taken out over the course of my stay. However, the staff was friendly and were accommodating and helpful.

Other guests were somewhat loud, but that was not controllable by the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Manager When Things Go Wrong

By

septembre 15, 2020

club

Room was spotless however the first room they put me in had a malfunctioning toilet. That should never happen. Manager bent over backwards to make it right. Second room had rodents in the walls at night. There’s a huge light off the back of the building that you can’t keep out so bring eye shades. The property was nice and the rooms well done. They just need to take care of some of these issues.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Large room and bathroom

By

septembre 03, 2020

platinumelite

Nice room / very clean
I appreciate being able to cook while working out of town. Will definitely be back!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pet friendly and very polite staff

By

septembre 02, 2020

The room was very clean.the bathroom had several towels and I loved the shower fully furnished with shampoo and conditioner and even body wash.it was great to have dishes and silverware..even though we didn't find them til we was about done...the free washer and dryer came as a big surprise

En savoir plus
Réduire