Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 662 avis
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

662avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    372
  • 4 Étoiles
    129
  • 3 Étoiles
    65
  • 2 Étoiles
    41
  • 1 Étoiles
    55

Polite and helpful staff

By

juin 28, 2022

Overall a very comfortable and reasonable place to stay. The staff was very polite and listened to problems and responded very fast. Nice area plenty to do and keep busy. Good food and good security lighting.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean but needs work

By

juin 26, 2022

club

Our room was clean but a little muggy assuming that someone must have smoked in there at some point. The bed was very comfortable and the room was immaculate! My low ratings are mainly due to some maintenance issues. The furniture in the rooms were very well used and not so much maintained. Chips of wood off night stand and chair, scratched up countertops. The remote to the TV is horrible and worked intermittently, usb charger under the nightstand didn't work but it wasn't a huge concern for us and the shower head and bath spout were very loose. Water pressure sucked until I changed the setting on the shower head but as I was doing so I thought it would fall off because it was so loose. They had everything you needed for an extended stay but we didn't need any of that. If you are staying for a long time then this is the way to go but for our personal choices we would only stay here again for that reason alone. Since we only stayed one night I would have rather paid the extra $20 to stay at a hotel with more amenities but this was the most affordable option in the area at the time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Enjoyed our stay

By

juin 20, 2022

We really enjoyed the kitchenette, and an almost full sized fridge and freezer plus a garbage disposal was a huge bonus! The location was perfect, right near anything we needed. The front desk staff was helpful and kind.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just an okay place

By

juin 17, 2022

The whole place was a little bit disappointed. Parking lot was in bad shape and puddle of water everywhere. I think the place is on the older side and did not feel cozy at all. Luckily it was just a a quick overnight stay as we checked out early in the morning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Easy access and check in

By

juin 11, 2022

Clean room with comfortable beds and living area. Kitchen well equipped. Ample secure parking. Close to shopping and many food establishments. Small gym and laundry room on site. Neighborhood is Quiet after 9pm.

En savoir plus
Réduire

OK stay just please fill shower bottles

By

juin 09, 2022

Okay stay for one night but getting in the shower next morning only to find housekeeping didn't fill bottles of soap is not a good experience. Should be done every time the room is serviced.

En savoir plus
Réduire

room experience

By

mai 27, 2022

overall room was ok, but it did show signs of decline.
The shower curtain did not have a liner and it had tears along the top where it connected to the rod.
The sofa in the room was showing signs of use.
The recliner had a small cut in the arm.
The AC dial was filled in with handwritten settings, and the fan between the bedroom and living space was inoperable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly Staff

By

mai 10, 2022

Staff was great. Everything was nice . Comfortable bed. Dove bar soap is nice since I use dove at home. Food nearby.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Candlewood

By

mai 08, 2022

Nice stay. Plenty to do near by. Quiet clean room . Kitchen is nice to have in the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and clean rooms

By

avril 29, 2022

They have great customer service, clean rooms and are very respectful and understanding. They made sure if I needed something I got it with no complaints and overall the hotel was clean and nice to I highly recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always excellent.

By

décembre 02, 2021

platinumelite

Stsy here often appreciate renovations.
Location, location, location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Place to stay, Good Value!

By

novembre 25, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay here, check in/out was easy. Room was comfortable and towels were soft.

En savoir plus
Réduire