Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
100%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,9

en fonction de 114 avis
100%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

114avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    101
  • 4 Étoiles
    12
  • 3 Étoiles
    1
  • 2 Étoiles
  • 1 Étoiles

goodvalue friendly

By

octobre 20, 2021

quite area and tidy great value flexible that there are microwave stone so you can.cook.something by yourself

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quick and easy

By

octobre 20, 2021

Great stay except for the late night games in the hallways.

En savoir plus
Réduire

friendly staff, very clean rooms

By

octobre 20, 2021

club

excellent facility. very friendly staff. the room was very clean and was exactly as was described on the hotel website. The hotel itself is a little far from downtown but overall a good value for the price. Recommend it for sure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

octobre 16, 2021

club

Clean and comfortable stay, nice friendly staff
Wish it was closer to the waterfront, but all in all a great stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Value

By

octobre 16, 2021

New property so everything is clean, friendly staff, well priced.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always a pleasure

By

octobre 15, 2021

There's vitually nothing to add from my last review, besides that my stay was again a success.
This time family and family pet stayed and we were all very warmly welcomed. Plus they allowed my children to decorate the room in advance in preparation for our 35th Anniversary.
The staff at this hotel again was very accommodating. Thank you again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and inviting rooms with a very comfy bed!

By

octobre 13, 2021

we loved our stay the hotel is clean and inviting, we had a bird fly in our window and break it just before our arrival ad they were very fast to upgrade us and even gave us a discount since we had to stay in a different accommodation room. Its was a great stay and we will definitely be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

octobre 10, 2021

We stayed for over 30 days while awaiting for our furniture to be delivered and taken possession of our house. Beds are really comfortable and love the big pillows. Would recommend it with no hesitation. The staff went out of their way to book me an extra room for my brother who was visiting during a long weekend where there was nothing affordable in town. Only 10 mins drive to downtown. Thank you for your staff and a comfortable stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!

By

octobre 10, 2021

Very clean hotel and the staff was wonderful and very accommodating. Bed was very comfortable but chair and couch not so much!
Breakfast was ok under the circumstances.

Would definitely stay again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

octobre 06, 2021

Definitely recommend if you’d like a clean hotel a little outside of downtown.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful hotel

By

octobre 04, 2021

Very kind and helpful staff and rooms are clean and new.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business Stay

By

octobre 02, 2021

Great staff, Friendly smiles to welcome you. Very accommodating. Clean rooms, comfortable stay. Would recommend and will stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire