Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 155 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

155avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    131
  • 4 Étoiles
    18
  • 3 Étoiles
    3
  • 2 Étoiles
    1
  • 1 Étoiles
    2

Great room

By

décembre 02, 2022

Clean, spacious and great value. Would stay again in a heart beat. Breakfast was good, pool was nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

novembre 29, 2022

Loved our stay at this hotel and would recommend to anyone

En savoir plus
Réduire

Brand new and clean but noisy from kids

By

novembre 23, 2022

Two hotels in one. Two separate entrances and front desks even though the holiday inn desk is the only one with staff. I arrived late at night and the doors were locked, waited at the Candlewood door for sometime with another guest. No one was answering the buzzer so we walked around to the holiday in sign and found staff to check us in. Hotel is nice and new. Rooms were clean, modern and beds were comfortable. It is quiet as its a little bit away from the highway. With decent amenities although breakfast is only free for holiday inn guests not the Candlewood guests. (This needs to be clarified better in the listing or booking or even at check-in). I was told Candlewood guests had to pay for breakfast as they have kitchenette in their rooms and can cook their own. (I'm sure the Kitchenette rooms are more expensive so that's not much of an excuse).This being said the breakfast was good. The road beside the hotel was closed and blockaded for some reason so people us the parking lot like a freeway to fly around the blockade. The parking lot was already full and the traffic added a pretty big hazard while walking to your car in the parking lot. Hotel was filled with kids hockey teams, the usual amount of extra noise and congestion is expected as they are kids away from home for hockey. But they were out of control and not much seemed to get done about enforcing the rules. Floors were soaked, all the gym equipment were wet(Treadmills etc). Weights were scattered all over the floors that were soaked. Kids running around in groups while adults tried to work out. No signs posted about age restrictions in Gym area. No staff or parents were around in pool or gym area to Enforce. Someone did finally come mop up the water but that was it because the kids went got changed and proceeded to continue playing on gym equipment but this time while eating...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great property

By

novembre 20, 2022

Property is very clean and comfortable. Good location for business or for travel along the 401. I would stay here again. The breakfast offered a lot for a complementary breakfast. Keep up the good work!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious Room and Great Amenities

By

novembre 17, 2022

The room had everything you need to spend a few days comfortably. Lots of room, full kitchen. Everything was clean and comfortable.

The gym was great. Didn't use the pool, but it looked clean and nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfy bed, soft carpet, quiet halls

By

novembre 12, 2022

Very good but price can be a bit better. Also no free breakfast. Some towels were not perfectly clean. Staff was very polite. Enjoyed the environment,

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

novembre 09, 2022

The hotel was very nice, the housekeeping staff should clean the rooms better, there was a water bottle from the previous guest left under our bed, the fridge needs to be pulled out and cleaned under, make sure you check for hair in the bathrooms, and the elevators door tracks should be vacuumed.
The staff were wonderful! Everything we asked was provided with a smile.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

novembre 01, 2022

While waiting to check in we were offered to vote on our favourite pumpkin that was carved by various teams from within the hotel. I appreciated the team effort.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Soundproof and great service

By

octobre 31, 2022

I’ve not heard a sound from any other rooms in mine which helped me sleep very good. This is the best soundproof hotel I’ve never been in. Room was clean and it was awesome to be able to cook. Bed were comfortable and I enjoyed the choice of hard or soft pillow.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location, quiet and clean rooms and amenities

By

octobre 23, 2022

Perfect location for business and leisure. Very new, quiet and clean rooms and amenities. Staff are friendly and pleasant. Ample parking. Highly recommend for any visit to Kingston.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Gorgeous stay

By

octobre 17, 2022

Honestly everything was great! Although we didn't really utilize it too much, it was nice to have the little kitchenette in our room. The beds and pillows were awesome and the black out curtains made for a really sound sleep! I slept longer and deeper in this hotel room then I have in months. Truly.

It's a bit of a drive from downtown (15 minutes or about a $30 cab ride) but honestly there are lots of restaurants and breweries around the hotel as well.

The staff even provided us with a list of restaurants with little stars beside their favourites, which was a nice touch and made dining out easier.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Could have stayed longer!

By

octobre 12, 2022

This was a perfect little studio with everything we would need for a longer stay. I wish we had booked for more than 1 evening! The staff was very accommodating and everything was clean. Felt safe during these Covid times.

En savoir plus
Réduire