Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 410 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

410avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    292
  • 4 Étoiles
    72
  • 3 Étoiles
    17
  • 2 Étoiles
    12
  • 1 Étoiles
    17

Fair accommodation

By

октября 06, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was less than knowledgeable and informative. Nothing to use in the room even cups/paper for cofee.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Candlewood

By

сентября 29, 2020

club

The rooms were very nice and the kitchen was great. Very clean and quiet. My main complaint was that the internet was slow and kept signing me out as I was trying to work.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfy accomodations

By

сентября 28, 2020

No issues with stay. Room was spacious and had ample work space. Kitchen was well equipped. Checkout was a bit slow.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Feeling at home

By

сентября 22, 2020

club

This is our first time here. During the difficult time of COVID-19, we must take out from restaurants or prepare our own meals. The studio setting with kitchenette is especially nice and make us feel at home and comfortable. We’ll consider Candlewood for our future stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

It was a good stay with a medir room and kitchen

By

сентября 17, 2020

club

The hotel is off the I5 very convenient location for travelers. The room was clean and comfortable. We stayed for
One night and it was a good and comfortable stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean Hotel, But Not Great for the Price

By

сентября 10, 2020

The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was clean, with a very nice bathroom. However, a few things were just a little bit off about the stay. The card keys provided never worked more than once, so in my one-day stay I got locked out and had to return to the front desk 3 times. The staff seemed unsurprised, so this has clearly been an unfixed issue for a long time. Another thing was the coffee available in the rooms was actually one of the worst things I have ever tasted. I am no snob, but as somebody who is in the Armed Forces I would rather have the MRE freeze-dried coffee with no water.

Overall the stay was nice, but I felt that it was not worth the price point, which is identical to the Holiday Inn Express next door, which offers a nicer stay with free breakfast (and is also owned by the same company). If you are coming to the Olympia/Lacey area, go to the Holiday Inn instead.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great room

By

сентября 08, 2020

platinumelite

we had a very nice stay at this property. our only complaints were the room keys didn't work and we had to wait to be placed in another room. also the dvd player wasn't connected and i had to figure it out why and connect it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Organized and Efficient

By

августа 31, 2020

club

Clean and taking responsible precautions to keep guests safe. The cleaning "team" as I'll call them was efficient and quick all working together to provide the weekly stayover service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient location

By

августа 30, 2020

Watch out for the generic Lodging location signs provide by the city of Lacy. Hotels are hidden in the trees. This is the western Washington. Near by supermarket just south of Hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable living space

By

августа 23, 2020

club

The cleaning ladies did an impressive job when cleaning! The room was comfortable for a long stay. I loved that anything I needed was available either at the small store they have or behind the front desk. Everyone was friendly and willing to help.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very spacious rooms

By

августа 12, 2020

Very spacious rooms And very friendly staff that made us feel at home

En savoir plus
Réduire

Want a comfortable bed and many pillows? This is your place

By

августа 07, 2020

No complaints. Luxury hotel quality bed and pillows.

En savoir plus
Réduire