Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 579 avis
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

579avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    364
  • 4 Étoiles
    85
  • 3 Étoiles
    39
  • 2 Étoiles
    44
  • 1 Étoiles
    47

Greatest bang for you buck.

By

mai 19, 2021

Was a veey clean and pleasant stay. Staff was great. Would definately recommend

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very stained furniture and floor

By

mai 19, 2021

club

The heating/air was very loud and rattles. Carpet was dirty and room smelled like smoke. The chairs we filthy and stained. It was difficult to sleep with bad HVAC and room on freeway side.

Very overpriced room for being out of date, dirty and loud. Extremely disappointed and wish I could have gotten a refund.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly Staff

By

mai 18, 2021

club

Hotel was nice, clean room. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible

By

mai 17, 2021

Overpriced by 300% and was not worth the sleepless night of smoke and chlorine in the air. Did not sleep well and no one wore masks even though you still had signs on doors stated it was required.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Would not suggest this property

By

mai 11, 2021

club

The staff was pleasant. The carpet in the room and hallways were stained and filthy. There were pretzels left on the floor from previous guest. No wash clothes or soap in our bathroom.

En savoir plus
Réduire

4-Star

By

mai 10, 2021

Comfortable bed.
Kind Staff.
Great service.
Great for extended stays.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointing stay

By

avril 29, 2021

Normally the rooms are very clean and comfortable. During this stay my Non smoking room smelled of smoke. The faucet was poorly installed in the bathtub. Had to kill a cockroach in the bathroom during the middle of the night ..... no attempt at follow up after this was brought to staff attention.

En savoir plus
Réduire

worst stay ever

By

avril 28, 2021

club

Checked in on a long term stay at least 90 days but was asked to leave or they would call police for complaining about not having hot water since check in which had been 2 days others were also complaining about no hot water also.Chris in sales asked if we could take a shower in another room which didnt have hot water either.Manager Jennifer was very rude also played games with my credit card .The hot water has been a issue for some time according to reviews and Jennifer .They also have toilet promblems wouldnt not flush refridgerator didnt work either .phone and internet never worked either pool was very cold .All in all worst stay i have ever experienced at any hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay!

By

avril 26, 2021

club

If bathroom tub faucet was not lose and sealed correctly it would be a better. Needs to be updated and shower curtain cleaned better, hair strand was stuck on it...not ours.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love the comfortable beds

By

avril 24, 2021

Front desk staff was awesome. Room was perfect. The cupboard was stocked and had the perfect snacks. The manager was very helpful. She went the extra mile for me and has the best attitude.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Would not recommend.

By

avril 21, 2021

club

3 night stay for us. The room at first glance seemed okay. The bathroom was not cleaned properly. Stains on the toilet I had to wipe off. There was no conditioner or body wash in the complimentary inserts. So that sucked. Also the bathroom door didn’t close, it was awkward and uncomfortable. The bedroom door also didn’t close. The hallways were disgusting not once were they vacuumed or cleaned. And the laundry room was a total mess the first time I used it, the second time was better.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful time

By

avril 21, 2021

Family friendly wonderful staff 24 hour swimming laundry and work out area also all around great place

En savoir plus
Réduire