Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 524 avis
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

524avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    327
  • 4 Étoiles
    78
  • 3 Étoiles
    35
  • 2 Étoiles
    39
  • 1 Étoiles
    45

Great location

By

août 07, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Convenient location. Great value!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hospitality was great.

By

août 05, 2020

club

The access to Kitchen utensils was the best thing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great time, great place!

By

août 05, 2020

club

Comfortable clean beds, smelled great.
Had to repair the coax cable from previous tenant.
One bed was about a foot from the wall, which was annoying.
While I had interactions with about 5 employees, 1 stands out.
Sarah at the front desk had an exceptional attitude and genuine concern for meeting my needs. She had been my initial contact and as I was checking out, she was my final contact.
I liked that her interactions felt sincere and genuine, which made the difference in this particular experience with IHG.
I will be planning more stays there and hope Sarah is there each time!

En savoir plus
Réduire

A good place to stay

By

juillet 21, 2020

This property met my needs very well. it was very convenient to where I needed to be. The staff were friendly and courteous.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean Rooms

By

juillet 17, 2020

club

Very nice stay. The rooms were verry clean and the staff was warm and the value was very good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

comfortable, except for staff intrusion in our room

By

juillet 15, 2020

platinumelite

Entry to our room by hotel staff in the morning is unacceptable, otherwise stay was restful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A bottle of water on check in would be nice

By

juillet 09, 2020

Little things like a simple bottle of water on check in sure wouldn't hurt. I stay in Candlewood hotels roughly 100 days per year. First one to not provide a bottle of water. That 50 cent bottle of water isn't going to break you and it can be a deciding factor for whether a customer will stay again in your hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Feels Like Home

By

juillet 07, 2020

I love my stay there. The kitchen was fully equipped what's everything I need it and if I didn't have it most likely they had it at the front desk. Overall excellent job. 5 Stars for sure!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rooms

By

juillet 01, 2020

club

Very clean rooms and extremely comfortable beds! Had a very pleasant stay and I would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not top rate but clean.

By

juin 29, 2020

club

Room was clean. Air conditioner didn't work. Was offered a new room but had already unpacked everything for 3 people and didn't want the hassle. Loved the kitchen area. Pool pretty basic. Minimal seating around it and no hot tub. Had to ask front desk for towels. Smelled smoke at times. No free breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business

By

juin 19, 2020

club

My wife and I travel a lot for work the rooms are clean and the property was well kept and safe

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

juin 08, 2020

Staff was friendly and took very good care of my wife and I.
I wish the pool would have been open. The closing was due to the covid pandemic and no fault of the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire