Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 87 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

87avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    74
  • 4 Étoiles
    11
  • 3 Étoiles
    1
  • 2 Étoiles
    1
  • 1 Étoiles

Great Service

By

janvier 14, 2021

club

From check in to departure, this hotel was a pleasure! The staff were all friendly and helpful. Common areas and room were clean, safe and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Un excelente hotel

By

janvier 12, 2021

Me encanto el cuarto lo grande y cómodo y la ubicación 100% recomendado.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay

By

janvier 10, 2021

club

The entire stay was amazing. The room was clean and spacious, the bathroom was spacious enough to be comfortable. Overall the stay was flawless.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location with great facilities.

By

janvier 07, 2021

Incredibly well located. Very good attention from the
personnel. Well maintained.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Stay

By

janvier 05, 2021

platinumelite

We were looking for a place close to Disney Springs before we checked into a Disney Resort. This Hotel was perfect all the way through. Great location. Cleanliness. Great staff. Close to restaurants. Great parking availability.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Habitación súper comoda

By

janvier 05, 2021

Todo hermoso , habitación, hotel todo . Nos encanto a mi familia y a mi .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great accommodations

By

janvier 04, 2021

platinumelite

This is a beautiful hotel with a great staff. Clean, modern and excellent location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay, But Housekeeping Needs To Quiet Down

By

janvier 04, 2021

Really nice stay and I would normally give five stars or a 10 rating. But the housekeepers on my floor engaged the lock mechanism on the doors when they were cleaning nearby rooms. The doors are heavy and they slam. So if the housekeeper went in and out several times, it was BANG, BANG, BANG. Hard to get work done, relax or take a nap. There are easy fixes for this and the HK department needs to make the appropriate adjustments because it is about the guests comfort, not the housekeepers lack of respect for peace and quiet. On one particular day, the housekeeper cleaning the rooms around me, had mariachi music playing loudly on his phone and was quite loud when speaking with other employees. Could not get my work done or rest because of this. Otherwise, the stay was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, new and a great stay

By

janvier 04, 2021

platinumelite

Super clean and a new hotel - social distancing and masks enforced in public areas and felt safe staying here. Good location to the parks and to restaurants nearby. Only con was there is a shuttle offered to the Disney parks but they are not at good times (they leave after parks open and depart before parks close), but not a big deal.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Maravilloso!

By

décembre 31, 2020

Hotel súper cerca de los parques, muy bien ubicado! Súper limpio en todos los aspectos! Baño limpio, buenas toallas, cama muy cómoda y sabanas limpias, habitación amplia con cocina y todos aparatos necesarios para cocinar, inclusive ollas etc.
La única cosa que nos es buena, es el parking, que es pago, 15 dolares diario, pero es un buen estacionamiento. De resto todo buenísimo! Súper nuevo e confortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay

By

décembre 31, 2020

platinumelite

This new hotel was very nice, clean, helpful staff and easy to get to the nearby parks.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excelente hotel

By

décembre 31, 2020

Muy recomendable este hotel
La cocina súper equipada para lo necesario
Está nuevo el hotel muy bien ubicado
Volvería a ir

En savoir plus
Réduire