Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 292 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

292avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    220
  • 4 Étoiles
    44
  • 3 Étoiles
    12
  • 2 Étoiles
    11
  • 1 Étoiles
    5

Consistently a great place to stay

By

novembre 30, 2020

As a frequent guest (my mother lives next door to the hotel), I love that they recognize me by name and have prepared all of the registration paperwork in advance. The hotel is always spotless, and whether I am alone or with my husband, I feel safe and secure here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No Coffee

By

novembre 28, 2020

I didn't realize until the morning I woke up that they didn't keep coffee packs in the rooms. When I called about it, they explained that it was for safety reasons, and I'd have to pick up coffee packs from the desk downstairs. Until these COVID measures end, I'd suggest that they offer coffee packs to visitors upon check-in.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lake Jackson, TX

By

novembre 26, 2020

Spur of the moment, I found myself without a place to stay. I am glad I picked this hotel. The entry is clean, well lit and easy to navigate. Check in process was exceptional, no wait. Room was very clean and comfortable. Super comfy bed. Kitchen was well appointed - I would have been very happy to cook if this was a longer stay.
Towels were nice and soft, and plenty of them. Overall a very comfortable place.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and clean overall

By

novembre 21, 2020

club

Washer and dryer service, friendly and helpful staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel.

By

novembre 21, 2020

club

I have stayed in many hotels, that's just the nature of my job. If every hotel was like this one I w and old never have a complaint. Good service, nice rooms

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

The staff has gone above and beyond to help make it as comfortable as possible. Would definitely recommend this place for any length of stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worth the money

By

novembre 11, 2020

platinumelite

Very comfortable and roomy. Quiet and restful. Mattress is nice. Nice and dark. The kitchen was nice to have.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

octobre 30, 2020

platinumelite

Angleton Candlewood is the cleanest and well kept Candlewood hotel I have been to. The staff was on point and very helpful. I would definitely recommend Angleton Candlewood.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and clean

By

octobre 26, 2020

platinumelite

I stay at the location frequently for work related and deep sea fishing trips. This hotel is always comfortable and clean and I enjoy my stay every visit. Hotel staff are always well mannered and never rude. I world recommend this hotel to anybody that need an extended stay hotel and want to be able to feel at home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Trip

By

octobre 25, 2020

Had to be in town. Good place to stay would stay again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Solid Service

By

octobre 24, 2020

They did well. A problem came up they addressed the situation explained to me the issue and immediately resolved the situation. The GM called me the following morning to see if all was well, which it was.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Hotel

By

octobre 21, 2020

The best staff.They remember me each time I return and address me by my name. Comfortable room. Nice swimming pool.Nice BBQ set. They keep it clean and ready to use.

En savoir plus
Réduire