Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Créer un code PIN
Tous les champs doivent être remplis
Si vous vous êtes inscrit à IHG® Rewards Club dans un hôtel, vous devrez définir un code PIN à 4 chiffres pour accéder à votre compte IHG® Rewards Club.
Erreur serveur inattendue
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil.
Nous sommes désolés, notre système est temporairement indisponible. Veuillez réessayer ultérieurement ou contacter le service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club pour obtenir de l’aide.
Les numéros à 4 chiffres saisis doivent correspondre.
Code PIN oublié ?
Tous les champs doivent être remplis
Erreur serveur inattendue
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil.
Nous sommes désolés, notre système est temporairement indisponible. Veuillez réessayer ultérieurement ou contacter le service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club pour obtenir de l’aide.
Votre profil ne comporte pas d’adresse électronique ?

Contactez votre service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club le plus proche pour obtenir votre code PIN et mettre votre profil à jour en y ajoutant votre adresse électronique. Lorsque vous aurez reçu votre code PIN, vous pourrez aussi mettre à jour votre adresse électronique via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Veuillez saisir une destination.
Veuillez sélectionner une destination.
Sélectionnez vos dates d'arrivée et de départ.
Veuillez saisir votre date d’arrivée.
Veuillez saisir une date de départ.
Si vous souhaitez réserver plus de 9 chambres pour un séjour ou demander un devis, veuillez utiliser notre outil Easy Meetings ou téléphoner au 1-800-MEETING (aux États-Unis, au Mexique et au Canada).
    PlusMoins d'options

    * Champ obligatoire

    ID Entreprise Si votre entreprise dispose d’un compte professionnel préférentiel chez nous, veuillez indiquer le numéro de ce compte ici. Cela nous permettra d’afficher les tarifs préférentiels pour votre entreprise.

    Numéro IATA Le numéro IATA identifie les réservations associées aux agences de voyages.

    Code de groupe Si vous disposez d’un code de groupe, saisissez-le ici afin d’afficher la liste des chambres disponibles pour cette occasion spéciale.
    PlusMoins d'options

    * Champ obligatoire

    ** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

    Vous souhaitez annuler ou changer une réservation, par exemple modifier la date de votre arrivée ou de votre départ, le type de chambre, le nombre de personnes dans la chambre ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
    Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? pour voir vos réservations récentes.
    Veuillez saisir le numéro de confirmation
    Veuillez saisir votre nom

    Candlewood Suites Lake Mary

    Travelers to Lake Mary, FL Prefer Hotel's Service

    Pleasantly situated in a small town with all the benefits of Orlando but without the traffic, the Candlewood Suites® Lake Mary hotel is an idyllic place to stay during your business or leisure visit. The hotel's location near Orlando, Florida is perfect for quick access to I-4 and the entire Orlando metro area.

    Tourists and families enjoy the short drive to Universal Studios and SeaWorld, as well as top-class golf and shopping right around the hotel's location in Lake Mary, Florida. Two beautiful courses are within six miles (Magnolia Plantation and Timacuan), and premier shopping is just as close at Seminole Towne Center and the lakefront development of Uptown Altamonte.

    Business travelers love this hotel's location near Orlando, Florida as well, since businesses like Scholastic, Duke Energy, and Verizon are nearby. With convenient and quick access to I-4 and a 24-hour Business Center, the hotel's suites in Lake Mary are a perfect accommodation for corporate travelers.

    Florida is known for its laid back atmosphere and beautiful surroundings, and the Candlewood Suites® Lake Mary hotel is no exception. Relax in the outdoor pool when you're not out exploring Lake Mary and Orlando, and stay connected to everyone with free high-speed, wireless Internet access. You don't have to leave the dog at home as we are a pet-friendly hotel. Book a night or an extended stay with us today.

    En savoir plus
    Réduire

    Information rapide

    Points forts de l'hôtel

    • Laverie automatique sur place
    • Service complet de ménage
    • Le service à Internet standard sans fil est gratuit pour tous les membres
    • Centre de fitness disponible sur place
    Image1

    Il est difficile de laisser votre meilleur compagnon à la maison lorsque vous voyagez pendant de longues periods, donc nous proposons l'expérience d’un séjour prolongé avec votre animal de compagnie.

    Image

    Que vous réserviez des suites pour une réunion de famille ou pour les besoins de formation de votre entreprise, les hôtels Candlewood Suites peuvent accueillir votre groupe.

    Image

    Faites de l'exercice quand vous le voulez : les portes de la salle de sport Candlewood Gym sont toujours ouvertes avec de nombreux équipements d'aérobic et de cardio. Vous pouvez ainsi facilement faire vos exercices habituels.

    Image

    Dans les hôtels Candlewood Suites®, nous voulons que tous vos sens fassent l'expérience du confort.

    Venir ici

    Candlewood Suites Lake Mary
    Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
    20 Minutes, 10 Miles
    Commentaires des clients
    Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
    84%
    Recommander cet établissement

    Impression générale

    4,2

    en fonction de 314 avis
    84%
    Recommander cet établissement

    Ratings Breakdown

    314avis

    • 5 Étoiles
      186
    • 4 Étoiles
      62
    • 3 Étoiles
      21
    • 2 Étoiles
      27
    • 1 Étoiles
      18

    Quick stay

    By

    janvier 19, 2017

    Had a great stay, this was a fast stop. Evening front desk staff was extremely helpful. Wake up call failed in both rooms. Morning staff did not acknowledge us, this hotel fairly out of the way but the only IHG within 20 miles

    Publié parHotelStaff
    janvier 23, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay. I will pass on your kind words to the rest of the staff. I am sorry that you did not receive your wake up call on a timely manner. Your experience has been shared with the appropriate department to avoid future wake up calls failures. Thank you
    En savoir plus
    Réduire

    Comfortable Room, very nice staff

    By

    janvier 18, 2017

    club

    Room was "as usual" for this class of hotel. Staff was very nice and helpful. However, the checkout had problems. The desk clerk was unable to print my receipt which I need for tracking my business expenses.

    Publié parHotelStaff
    janvier 23, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your personal feedback regarding your recent visit to our hotel. Rest assured your comment will be shared with the team. Please accept our sincere apologies for not being able to get the receipt upon check out as our system was under maintenance. Please note that a copy of your receipt has been emailed to you. If you need an additional copy i will be glad to email you one ASAP. Thank you,
    En savoir plus
    Réduire

    Non-smoking room reeked of smoke, lots of noise

    By

    janvier 18, 2017

    club

    I arrived late to the hotel and was extremely tired. I was told the room was a non-smoking room, however it reeked of smoke. I thought perhaps I was just too sensitive to the smell and decided to not say anything and see if it got better. It didn't. I'm not sure if it is poor ventilation throughout the hotel which is pulling the smoke through from the fourth floor, but it bothered me enough that at 11:00 I popped the complimentary bag of popcorn just to cover the odor. The room was very outdated. The carpet needs replacing. Then I had an extremely hard time falling asleep due to the high level of noise from the traffic on I-4. They had a noise machine in the room next to the bed, which I turned on and turned up. I also turned the air unit fan on just to try to drown out the noise. Needless to say, it was a restless night with very little sleep for me. It was convenient to the airport for an early flight out, though.

    Publié parHotelStaff
    janvier 23, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We appreciate your input and would love for another opportunity to ensure the level of comfort you are accustomed to. If travel brings you back to our area, please reach out to me directly and I would personally handle your accommodation needs. We are undergoing a major renovation and we will be smoke free by august of 2017. Please accept our sincere apologies.
    En savoir plus
    Réduire

    candlewood stay

    By

    janvier 15, 2017

    club

    The sheets needed to be replaced as they were covered in black hair, and the mattress cover had blood stains on it. The main desk could not find any clean mattress covers however they gave me clean sheets

    Publié parCustomerCare
    janvier 23, 2017
    Dear ggannie, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the experience you had with the cleanliness of your sheets and the service you received. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. Please be assured that your comments will be used for improvements make sure that this incident will be avoided. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    En savoir plus
    Réduire