Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 741 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

741avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    472
  • 4 Étoiles
    125
  • 3 Étoiles
    53
  • 2 Étoiles
    41
  • 1 Étoiles
    50

Convenient and affordable

By

novembre 30, 2022

This was on overnight stop before traveling for a week. We were able to check in quickly and check out was seamless. The rooms are as expected and clean. Bathrooms were clean and all of the facilities worked. It is also very helpful to have the kitchenette. We bought from the Pantry and had dinner in our room. Very convenient after a very long drive. Being tired from the drive, it was perfect being able to stay put and enjoy a relaxing evening in the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Stay

By

novembre 22, 2022

Ms. Diane is always helpful and happy to greet Customers when arriving...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Over all decent

By

novembre 20, 2022

Over all it was a decent stay I would say the location as the price are what will continue to drive the stays. If they can be abit cleaner that will add greatly to the overall experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Extended atay

By

novembre 15, 2022

The manager and front desk staff Diane, made my stay feel like HOME. My room was kept clean and maintenance kept everything working well!!!
Thanks

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed!

By

novembre 08, 2022

Finally, a room with a comfortable bed that was soft and supportive. Room had a full sized refrigerator with ice maker. This is my new favorite hotel for the League City/Galveston area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location room and bed clean

By

novembre 02, 2022

Great location the amenities are really good you don’t get free breakfast but the suite it’s really helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect check in

By

octobre 09, 2022

At check I was greeted properly and treated well. My stay was great and the amenities are amazing. I will definitely make sure that I recommend this hotel to any of my friends or coworkers. This place is great for business or pleasure alike.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Impressive quality compared to the cost

By

octobre 07, 2022

From the clean, well-lit parking lot, to the courteous and knowledgeable staff, everything was a bit of a surprise, considering the price and the last-minute availability. I really didn’t know what to expect and I very often have to book travel and overnight stays without much time for research and so I’ve encountered some places along my journeys that were downright frightening. This Hotel was exceptionally clean, everything was in good repair and the Bed, linens, dishes and utensils were of decent quality. An added bonus was the “cupboard”. This is one of those reviews that you hate to leave because the next time you want to stay, there won’t be any available options, However they deserve this as it’s apparent that the Hotel is managed well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rooms dirty and outdated

By

septembre 29, 2022

Cracks in the tiles..furniture and doors all scratched up...requested late check out but staff steadily came to my door asking me to leave very rudely..Will never stay at this location again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice room great kitchen

By

septembre 26, 2022

Room was nice. Our room had mildew in the bathroom ceiling. But over all very clean and comfortable. Easy to get to and lots to do around the hotel. Great staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!

By

septembre 24, 2022

Easy accessibility to hotel, clean. Welcoming. Great nights sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, spacious and allowed for great rest

By

septembre 17, 2022

Our stay was an unexpected plus on our travel across states. It allowed for a good night rest and allowed our dogs anxiousness from the move to lessen. Would stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire