Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 942 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

942avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    717
  • 4 Étoiles
    155
  • 3 Étoiles
    41
  • 2 Étoiles
    22
  • 1 Étoiles
    7

Travel stay

By

décembre 03, 2020

club

I wanted to purchase 2 of your pillows (they are awesome) but was unable to do so. I was disappointed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Checkout Time

By

novembre 25, 2020

club

Overall this is a good property and our stay was very good. I have only one small complaint. When we checked in we verified with the desk clerk that the checkout time was 12:00. At 11:30 am we vacated the room. We needed two trips to remove our items, however the door keys expired at 11:00 am. We needed the clerk to reactivate them.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

novembre 13, 2020

I have been to this hotel several times and every time I have a excellent stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Absolutely amazing

By

novembre 11, 2020

This hotel had to be one of the greatest I ever stayed at. The room was absolutely clean and the staff was great and very wonderful help to all my questions and needs. I will highly recommend this place to other people.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable.

By

octobre 20, 2020

platinumelite

The overall experience was good, the room was clean and the staff was on top of everything. We were able to fix breakfast in the room and had a comfortable. We will stay again next time we come through.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

octobre 14, 2020

The room was clean and the staff were nice. The price seemed reasonable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A nice facility

By

octobre 14, 2020

platinumelite

Brief. The staff and room were great. Bed could have been more comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

TVについて

By

octobre 13, 2020

スポーツ番組の放送が少ないので無料で見れるように改善すれば良いと思った、又日本のTVも映ればなお良かった

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean Room

By

octobre 13, 2020

Provided an upgrade and a clean room. It was a short but good stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad location, second class feeling

By

octobre 05, 2020

club

Entrance hard to find at night, little wood sign on ground with no light. No in a desirable area. Overall feel of the room was that we were in a cheap efficiency apartment. Cabinetry was all beat up. Bathroom door was all gnawed up on the bottom of the door because there is a hump on the floor that prevents the door from opening correctly and paint in bathroom looks like a child painted it, also the same for the caulking around tub. When I arrived the manager was on his way out the door to smoke a cigarette and had to turn around to check me in and I saw him out there two other times in the hour and a half that I came and went, standing in front of the doors so I had to walk through his smoke, which I’m sure could carry vivid if he had it. Just a bad overall feel to it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

awesome hotel

By

septembre 30, 2020

We found this suite to be large and comfortable with great beds. It was very quiet and clean. Pool not open yet but understandable. We will continue to give Candlewood Suites of Lexington our business whenever we are passing through. Professional staff were busy ,busy ,cleaning cleaning, cleaning! Immaculate hotel! Thank you for all you are doing to keep us safe during these challenging times.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Roomy

By

septembre 23, 2020

The suit was very roomy. If I had a lengthy stay, there was everything I needed. I definitely liked the regular size fridge.

En savoir plus
Réduire