Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 743 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

743avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    497
  • 4 Étoiles
    130
  • 3 Étoiles
    49
  • 2 Étoiles
    29
  • 1 Étoiles
    38

Pleasant and quiet

By

novembre 30, 2020

club

Very nice rooms for the price. Happy to see the gym was open for use.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Do not recommend this property.

By

novembre 30, 2020

So dissapointed in this hotel. We have stayed before but the property has gone way downhill. Outside still looks nice but room was not. Dirty dishes in the dishwasher, stains on sheets and towels, no remote control for TV, bathroom floor had hair all over, dirty counters. We did not ask for discount because we will NEVER come back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bretzke

By

novembre 29, 2020

club

Great pet friendly hotel. Large rooms and nice kitchen built in the room. Felt like home

En savoir plus
Réduire

It was good

By

novembre 29, 2020

club

No complaints, very nice and clean. Nice front desk people work there

En savoir plus
Réduire

always my favorite place

By

novembre 24, 2020

I stay here each time traveling to Lincoln for work, it is always perfect. I love the staff and cleanliness.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

novembre 22, 2020

We had a wonderful stay. All staff was very friendly! Very convenient location for what we needed to stay for. Very clean!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Family weekend escape

By

novembre 19, 2020

Great hotel to take family for a weekend of shopping, clean, quite, close to food and shopping.

En savoir plus
Réduire

It was a nice hotel

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

Very nice hotel with large clean rooms. Exercise room was well equipped with new equipment

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very welcoming

By

novembre 09, 2020

club

The staff was wonderful at welcoming me and greeted me each time I passed them in the hall and desk. Very nice rooms as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wedding weekend

By

novembre 05, 2020

club

We stayed here with our family for a wedding in town. It was very nice with big rooms and very nice staff that helped us out with each request.

En savoir plus
Réduire

It was perfect

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

Very nice hotel and clean rooms . Service was great with friendly people at the desk.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great each time

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

Great rooms and service each time I travel to Lincoln. Beds and pillows are the best of any hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire