Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 388 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

388avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    308
  • 4 Étoiles
    44
  • 3 Étoiles
    11
  • 2 Étoiles
    16
  • 1 Étoiles
    9

Comfortable bed and great service

By

novembre 16, 2020

platinumelite

They were able to get me in for an early check in and they were prompt and courteous.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

novembre 14, 2020

I'd stay here over and over one of my favorite places bed is amazing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Heart surgery success

By

novembre 11, 2020

We were there for a surgery at a local hospital and the staff was very attentive to our all our needs. Beside taking care of guests that had been evacuated for forest fires! Great Job!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

novembre 02, 2020

I’m overall very pleased with this hotel, the rooms and staff it’s my favorite hotel I’ve been able to stay at.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

octobre 26, 2020

If you have to stay for a long period of time this will be an excellent hotel to do so outstanding management and staff extremely friendly and very helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome

By

octobre 25, 2020

club

I could not say anything bad about this place. We travel alot due to my husbands work, so it was one of the best placed we stayed in a long time. Everything was furnished to cook and eat on. That was a first for me. I have stayed at places that offer a kitchen but nothing else so I thought it was one of those places so I thought all the things I needed, which took up alot of space in the car. Beds were comfy, clean rooms all around a safe place to stay even with covid around.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient Location for Decent Lodging

By

octobre 21, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed in well over a hundred IHG properties, so I thought I had a good idea about what to expect. Admittedly, these are odd, COVID times which brings out the best in us or a lesser version. In the case of this 6-day stay, I am afraid a not-the-best experience won out. What I expected was to be greeted as an elite member. What I got was a tired, no energy, front desk clerk. Usually, I get the automatic upgrade. I didn't and nothing was said about it. Normally, the front desk says, "sorry we couldn't upgrade you because..." That said, the hotel had many long-stay guests, so I understand no upgrade. With so many long-stay guests, it seems (and smells) like the lack of guest room cleaning affects the entire hotel. It is not a fresh IHG-expected smell or sense of cleanliness. The cleaning staff I saw were smiley and nice. The location near the Rockies is good. The price was good. Honestly, I was wondering if I should have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express next door and given up the benefits of the little kitchen.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable beds!

By

septembre 26, 2020

Clean hotel with the most comfortable beds! Hard to find clean comfortable hotels that allows pets. We drove across country with our dog,, and this was the best hotel we found! Very friendly staff!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Colorado visit

By

septembre 20, 2020

club

4 night stay - suite was almost bigger than our first apartment!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Candlewood in Nation

By

septembre 16, 2020

platinumelite

Superior Management which results in superior employees and quality of rooms and essentials supplied.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful and welcoming during a stressful time

By

septembre 12, 2020

We can't imagine what we would have done had we not found your amazing staff and safe environment. Huge safe distance hugs :) and we intend to return during better times.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay

By

septembre 07, 2020

club

We had a great stay. All of the staff is great and very helpful. The suites was very nice with a kitchen. We will stay again

En savoir plus
Réduire