Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 770 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

770avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    497
  • 4 Étoiles
    149
  • 3 Étoiles
    49
  • 2 Étoiles
    44
  • 1 Étoiles
    31

Excellent customer service

By

novembre 13, 2020

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel many times over the years and even with renovations going on, we were welcomed and felt like we were in good hands.

En savoir plus
Réduire

pet damage

By

octobre 29, 2020

club

my stay was good, but our room had obvious pet damage that was not fixed

En savoir plus
Réduire

Used for Church Purposes

By

octobre 28, 2020

Our church uses this property for all our missionaries, special speakers or employee interviews. We appreciate all the amenities offered. The staff is very easy to work with and accommodating to our changes in schedules. We've never received a complaint from our guests. Most appreciate the laundry services offered, especially if they are on the road full time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Enjoyed my stay

By

octobre 28, 2020

club

For the most part my stay was very good, and the staff took care of any issues very quickly with the exception of a dog in the room next to mine that barked off, and on for about 3 days.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location in Melbourne

By

octobre 27, 2020

A nice stay and friendly staff. Construction was ongoing but started and finished at reasonable hours. Great location for business and quick to get to I95 and other main roads

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel

By

octobre 18, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel on more than one occasion and have always been pleased with the quality and with the service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The best customer service and hospitality I've had in a while

By

octobre 18, 2020

platinumelite

The best customer service and hospitality I've had in a while
I would like to say thank you to the reception is KACI she was a very professional and she made me feel very very comfortable thank you for your hospitality You are appreciated

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

The service was great and the location was great for my dog and myself

En savoir plus
Réduire

would recommend

By

octobre 06, 2020

had a personal emergency and needed somewhere to stay the night. staff was kind and helpful. room was clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always great hotels

By

septembre 27, 2020

when you live on the road. These hotels are a must!

En savoir plus
Réduire

great service with comfortable rooms

By

septembre 26, 2020

club

My stay here was great regardless of the remodeling construction. The room was nice and clean. Kitchenette had everything you need,the full size refrigerator and dishwasher is a great bonus. The free guest laundry is nice,good clean machines. My only complaint is with other guests who could not follow the no smoking policy. Do to the bathroom vent systems being linked together i would smell cigarette smoke sometimes in my room,i just left my vent on to keep the smell out. Management is doing there best to find and remove the smoker! I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great all around Hotel

By

septembre 22, 2020

The hotel was nicely priced and very spacious, the front desk staff where excellent and always had the answers to our questions on dining and the area.. will always stay here when I come back to this area..

En savoir plus
Réduire