Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 506 avis
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

506avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    304
  • 4 Étoiles
    100
  • 3 Étoiles
    51
  • 2 Étoiles
    33
  • 1 Étoiles
    18

Everything was excellent the bed was so comfortable just like staying at home

By

juin 23, 2022

I will no doubt be coming back and staying at Candlewood suites. Had an awesome experience and stay. The Staff was very humble and told me and my wife if we needed anything it didn’t matter just to call the front desk and they would do what ever they could to make our stay enjoyable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Heavily used facility with extra hard bed

By

juin 21, 2022

Living in oilfield country, I understand the heavy use. Scuffed wall surfaces and clean but dingy floors. I did expect the outside to be a better kept. Fair warning to travellers but this is what you can expect a most facilities in Midland/Odessa.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Naaaaaaaaa

By

juin 20, 2022

Not Interested in leaving review already filled out other areas. Not going back to this location

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location

By

juin 17, 2022

The staff is always accommodating of my requests and needs. They are friendly and helpful. Beds are comfortable and the location is quiet with lots of eating places nearby and Wal-mart across the street.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Middle of nowhere

By

juin 15, 2022

Fine stay for a quick overnight. Prefer hotels that have breakfast included. The shampoo dispenser in shower was broken, but I like that they do not use the mini bottles.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rooms are nice

By

juin 12, 2022

The front desk staff was more worried about her cellphone then taking care of business. I stay at IHG properties all over the country, and the welcoming here could almost be considered rude. The room was great but the staff wasn’t up to par.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

juin 07, 2022

The rooms were very clean, smelled good, and the staff was accommodating!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Will never stay here again not even to see if it has improved.

By

mai 26, 2022

I booked 4 hours before we arrived and showed up and the clerk had no idea what she was doing and didn’t even get on the computer to try to find my reservation. She went over to the room I assume the management stays in to ask questions and they didn’t even step out of the room to help her or talk to me when I had an issue. I was pushed to the side because she didn’t know where my reservation was so she could then accommodate guest that arrived without reservations and they were in their room before I was even found a room. Everything was paid and booked and should have been ready. It took 45 minutes of me standing at the front desk before I even got a key. She had to go check the room herself to be sure nobody was in there or it wasn’t a mess before I was given a key which she also had to do with the other guest. I then get to the room and it has no toilet paper and their is little pieces of trash on the floor as if it wasn’t even vacuumed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not what I expected from Candlewood

By

mai 26, 2022

Let's talk about some things here.


In my first room:
I took a shower and the soap dispenser was completely out. My floor mat had a dirty stain. The air conditioner made a god awful noise which is why I asked to be moved. I reserved a single bed room and was given a double, both times. I was put on the second floor when my preferences clearly state high floor. This tells me my preferences weren't read by the person that did my check in. I wasn't recognized as a platinum elite member which means I also wasn't offered my points or snacks or waters. I had to ask for these things. The tub spout wasn't touching the wall, I could see the pipe. The shower diverter leaked by badly and gave bad shower pressure. The bathroom vent was loud and sounded like it was coming apart.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

mai 05, 2022

The bed and pillow options made for a comfortable sleep.
Staff was very friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel Staff

By

mai 02, 2022

platinumelite

The young lady working the desk when we arrived was Selena. She so very friendly, helpful, and welcoming. We were somewhat late checking in and she made us feel so welcomed to your hotel. She is an excellent representative of your company.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrific Experience, no response from the manager, as promised, or from corporate

By

avril 22, 2022

platinumelite

After a 15 hour drive and arrival after 11 PM, with a reservation, we were greeted by a woman who claimed she did not know what to do and would have to call the manager. (It is entirely possible that she was not an employee, she had no idea what to do and was wearing her purse over her shoulder the whole time.) When she returned from the other room,we were told “a confirmed booking does not guarantee a room” and “there is a hotel across the street that we should go to.” We refused because we had paid by points and it was non refundable. She went back into the office and called the manager again. She repeated that a confirmation does not guarantee a room and tried to get us to leave, she even said we could get a refund of our non-refundable room. We did not want to go to a different holel, it was very late and we just wanted the room we reserved 5 hours earlier, using our App, when there were still 6 available rooms. She asked for our credit card and driver’s license (as usual) but then she Xeroxed front and back of both the license and credit card, and requested additional info to be written on the paper before she could give us a room. We refused based on the fact that it was screaming CC fraud and told her that as Platinum members, all of our info, including CC, is on file and we did not appreciate that she had made Xerox copies without asking us. She said computer was broken, and that she had to xerox it. I asked her to call the manager in my presence instead of going to the back room, she said no, but then after I insisted she gave me his number. He was in the hotel so he came down. He said he didnt like how we treated his employee. I told him I did nothing but insist on the non-refundable room I had booked 6 hours earlier when she repeatedly told us booking a room does not guarantee one would be available and that we should go accross the street. We also told him xeroxing front and back of our credit card was unacceptable to us, especially given that as platinum members all of our info is on file.They whispered something and she left. Manager looked up our reservation on the “broken” computer, and after the noirmal interaction he handed us our keys, apologized and promised 50,000 points bonus for our inconvenience. It took over 45 minutes to get a room and it was midninght by the time we got our keys. As the elevator door opened on the 2nd floor, she was standing there, handed us a second set of keys and told us enjoy or stay – so weird! The room had no soap, no body wash (only soap was dish soap), coffee pot was dirty and the only Toilet paper was on a high shelf – nothing accessible from the toilet. After we arrived home, I emailed the manager to tell him about the problems with the room and to tell him I had gotten 500 welcome points, but not the 50,000 that he promised. He has not replied, nor awarded the points. I emailed "report a complaint" from the IHG website and the reply was "...the manager will contact you within 48 hours...." No other reply. My husband travels often for his job and has been an IHG member since 1997. He is a Platinum member and we have never been treated so poorly or not gotten a reply after emailing about an issue.

En savoir plus
Réduire