Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 876 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

876avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    569
  • 4 Étoiles
    151
  • 3 Étoiles
    74
  • 2 Étoiles
    45
  • 1 Étoiles
    37

clean comfortable room

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

everyone was friendly and the hotel was clean. some guests behavior was not great but the hotel can't fix that. close to silver sands premium outlet and the beaches.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

novembre 19, 2020

It is convenient to shopping and beaches. We will stay there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel/ Wonderful Staff

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

I recommend if you're in Destin ,Fl.
Stay at the Candlewood Suites.
100% satisfaction. The staff was accommodating to extremes and my room was great. Comfortable bed and linens to large television, which is an extra surprise.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Hotel on the Trip

By

novembre 13, 2020

platinumelite

Check in and the staff was great. Was traveling for a week in 5 different hotels and this one was the best!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

Really needs to be clean and fresh. Front desk hostess was friendly. My main complaint was cleanliness

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean , staff was polite and the area is great for all of my business and personal needs

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!

By

novembre 05, 2020

Enjoyed my stay! Would recommend for a stay! Comfortable bed and great service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

relaxing weekend

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

hotel better than expected. we loved our room. I chose the room with separate bedroom vs the studio. most definitely worth it. had issue with our remotes. told the front desk on our way to dinner and it was taken care of by the time we returned. even though it is on the main drag , with construction on hwy 98in the middle (hwy 98 should be done soon) it was very pleasant, no issues and no noise. didn't use the pool, it was a little bit cold outdoors to use it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Bed and Clean Rooms

By

novembre 03, 2020

Loved my stay here. Chose the one bedroom suite for my family. Clean rooms. Excellent customer service. Would recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not happy

By

octobre 28, 2020

club

Cleanliness of the room was not IHG standard. We had an issue and explained our concerns to the front desk staff. The staff did very little to handle to situation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Expected Better

By

octobre 26, 2020

platinumelite

Just disappointed in quality for Candlewood. Was given no information on amenities at check in, just told me where the elevator was. Very large TV was not working, took 2 visits to front desk and then Desk Attendant had to finally come up to room and reprogram server. Still problems with remote next day, that Desk Clerk seemed to know that room had issues with TV. Between AC and refrigerator so noisy, couldnt get much sleep. Room not well cleaned, found food condiment packages in the disposal. Shower faucet gives no indication for cold/hot. It did not function properly, you had to turn the water off to adjust temperature. Just expected better.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff and great service

By

octobre 21, 2020

platinumelite

Overall it was an excellent stay.There were two small issues we brought up to the front desk after checkout so the next guest would be fine.The staff quickly addressed and corrected them.

En savoir plus
Réduire