Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 932 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

932avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    772
  • 4 Étoiles
    109
  • 3 Étoiles
    21
  • 2 Étoiles
    16
  • 1 Étoiles
    14

Bathroom

By

novembre 25, 2020

club

The bathroom was in need of a renovation especially the shower area. I did like that the room has a full refrigerator and microwave. The room was also a decent size.

En savoir plus
Réduire

It’s a hotel

By

novembre 25, 2020

Convenient parking and location. The pots and pans suck, switch to non-stick

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great rooms and friendly service.

By

novembre 23, 2020

platinumelite

I had a very good experience at this hotel. Everything is clean and friendly staff. My only complaint was I work during the night and they only serviced my room once a week, and it wasn’t as clean as a new room would be.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sweet bed

By

novembre 21, 2020

platinumelite

Been there for three months, close to all service and night Life !!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

We had a wonderful time, even though we were there because we had to evacuate from a storm, the staff turned it into a wonderful experience for me and my family. Thank you so much!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Feels like home

By

novembre 11, 2020

platinumelite

From the greeting at the door to the private parking. This hotel has been top notch. With a fire pit, outdoor TV, pool, gym, a clean laundry. Friendly staff made my work week bearable. Haha

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value for downtown

By

novembre 05, 2020

All good value and comfortable bed. Friendly staff and well marked out for Covid 19 prevention. I have stayed at the hotel for probably 200 days this year.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortsble bed andnive stafg

By

novembre 01, 2020

as a walking was high but accomafayed me for se cond room

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay in a great location.

By

octobre 27, 2020

May stay was awesome and it was in walking distance of historic downtown Mobile.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and Clean

By

octobre 22, 2020

club

A very enjoyable stay. Clean rooms, laundry facility on site, gym and parking available on site. Great location!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beauty and the Beast

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

Beautiful Property on the outside and not so beautiful on the inside.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome Stay

By

octobre 20, 2020

My stay at the Candlewood was awesome. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Nothing asked of them was too much. I really enjoyed my stay. My suite was comfortable and very clean. The housekeeping staff went above that call of duty to keep my room that way. I would stay here every time I come to Mobile.

En savoir plus
Réduire