Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1110 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1110avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    912
  • 4 Étoiles
    133
  • 3 Étoiles
    28
  • 2 Étoiles
    18
  • 1 Étoiles
    19

Beds were amazing as well as the openess of the rooms

By

juillet 31, 2022

We really appreciate that pets were allowed. We will stay here more often just for that

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location

By

juillet 29, 2022

platinumelite

My stay was great, the staff is outstanding. The location is perfect for downtown activities.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful room and experience

By

juillet 28, 2022

I really enjoyed the staff and the location. The room was very clean and the security was way above regular standard. I highly recommend this location! I have traveled to all 50 states and 9 countries and this is one of my premiere choices!

En savoir plus
Réduire

conference trip

By

juillet 24, 2022

Hotel walking distance to Convention Center where I had a conference meeting. Hotel walking distance to numerous restaurants and bars.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and great service

By

juillet 18, 2022

Everything was nice and clean staff was great n respectful n good location I’ll recommend this place to anyone whose traveling or just staying for a couple of days or 1 night so I’ll give this place 5 stars

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

juillet 18, 2022

We arrived to be greeted by super friendly staff. The front desk clerk was always helpful and smiling. Rooms were clean and spacious. I loved the full size fridge. This allowed us to keep our cooler items cold with out the mess of ice our entire visit. Outside lounge area was nice to sit and wait on my clothe to finish in the on-site laundry room. My kids enjoyed the pool after a long day at tournaments.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

juillet 06, 2022

I enjoyed the stay and will stay again. I wish there was bfast on-site and room service but they do offer an on-site grocery. The pool was nice and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. I will be back in Mobile in August and will stay here again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay!

By

juillet 06, 2022

Conveniently located, rooms are spacious and very clean. Comes equipped with a full-size kitchen. Loved the gym which was also well equipped. Staff welcomed you in and showed interest in your visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff and clean facilities

By

juillet 06, 2022

The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean. I wasn't impressed with the pool area. The pool was smaller than expected. I enjoyed my stay. I wish there would have been continental breakfast. But I was happy we had access to free coffee.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

juin 29, 2022

The hotel was very nice with great customer service. It is pet friendly so my dog had a great time too! The hotel is located near all the local bars and the night life is to die for.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stop before our cruise the next day!

By

juin 20, 2022

We got in late in anticipation of leaving port for a cruise the next day. The front desk clerk was amazing. Smooth check-in and room was as expected.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice

By

juin 01, 2022

Was greeted by friendly staff, asked if we had a floor preference, and asked if they could help with anything. Great parking area just outside the door. Would definitely stay again if in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire