Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 381 avis
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

381avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    229
  • 4 Étoiles
    69
  • 3 Étoiles
    24
  • 2 Étoiles
    29
  • 1 Étoiles
    30

My review of candle wood hotel

By

janvier 27, 2021

Candle wood is probably the best hotel I have ever stayed in. From the employees greeting me and taking care of my every need to the cleanliness of the rooms. Everything has always been perfect

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business Trip in Mt. Pleasant

By

janvier 20, 2021

club

I have been staying long term at this facility. They are undergoing a major remodeling at this time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Restroom

By

janvier 06, 2021

The restroom was not very clean, in fact, I found a ton of hair stuck on the showers wall!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Didn’t feel safe

By

décembre 30, 2020

The room was not cleaned well, very scary in the middle of a pandemic.
Stains on the bed sheets, stains on the mirror in the bathroom, the lotion container was clearly half used and left from the guest before.
I always stay at candlewood when I come into town but This will be my last visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

décembre 29, 2020

club

The staff is the kindest staff I've ever came across in any hotel. They're not robots. They're down to earth and professional. The general manager i think her name was amber, was working at the front desk and she reminding us of the free coffee in their cupboard to take to go when we checked out. A long day ahead for us driving back home. The rooms were clean and had very nice towels. They are remodeling their hotel, My family and I would like to visit again when its complete.

En savoir plus
Réduire

They treat you like family

By

décembre 28, 2020

club

The staff is beyond amazing here, Amber the general manager took care of my any request with no problem. They had free clean guest laundry and they really make sure everyone is following covid procedures to keep safe. Ill be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Robo

By

décembre 12, 2020

club

Estuvimos en la habitación 214 del 7 al 9 de diciembre del 2020 dejamos olvidados en El Cajon que están abajo de la televisión
2 sweter nuevos los cual nos robaron por qué al salir a los 20 minutos hablamos para decir que se nos olvidaron y no salieron con qué no se quedó nada en el hotel es una pena que un hotel de cadena y más en usa pase esto que te roben a lo descarado

En savoir plus
Réduire

Billing

By

décembre 07, 2020

club

Spoke to someone several times to submit bills to us but just would charge out card and no correspondence also overcharged on what they told us.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awful place don’t come here.

By

décembre 05, 2020

You can’t get in your room, they have to let you in. It’s like reverse prison. Floor was covered in bugs( alive or dead I’m not sure). And they will call you and wake you up in the middle of the night just to see if the room is to your liking ( which it won’t be).

En savoir plus
Réduire

Queja

By

décembre 05, 2020

club

La cama es incomoda y pequeña para un matrimonio los muebles y TV demasiado viejos

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome

By

décembre 02, 2020

club

Room was clean and extremely nice. Staff was really amazing no issues what so ever

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cleanliness

By

novembre 25, 2020

Need cleaning supplies in each room that's poor safety practice during this pandemic COVID-2019. the previous guest had purple hair and it was still in the tub when we checked in and our hair is black, the covers were dingy NOT WHITE maybe you all need to change your color schemes. "WHITE has to be white"

En savoir plus
Réduire