Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 64 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

64avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    46
  • 4 Étoiles
    8
  • 3 Étoiles
    4
  • 2 Étoiles
    3
  • 1 Étoiles
    3

Better than average for industry

By

novembre 27, 2020

platinumelite

Overall better than average for extended stay property. Full room service restrictions notwithstanding, it would be nice, if the waste baskets were emptied on a daily basis.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

Great Service!
I left my brand new Apple Watch and was called immediately... I really appreciate the honesty and integrity shown...
My only complaint was that I wasn’t allowed to check in early without being charged for it!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and sparkling clean

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

Very nice staff. The rooms are spacious and very clean. Very quiet also. Coffee at any time available in the lobby

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay!

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

Candlewood Suites Newnan, GA is fairly new and very accommodating. My wife and I enjoyed our stay. I definitely would recommend this property for future stays.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent customer service

By

novembre 16, 2020

Excellent customer service, great location and wonderful amenities.

En savoir plus
Réduire

cold shower

By

novembre 12, 2020

First, I was charged $30 more than what the online booking site said. My boyfriend and I were traveling with our 1-year-old. The hotel was fine but the shower did not get hot at all - lukewarm at best. My son screamed the entire time I bathed him. We both had to take a cold shower after driving 7 hours and then, another cold shower after an outside wedding that night that was freezing. So, it was not pleasant for us. The bed was fine, hotel was fine, but that killed it for us. The guy at the front desk offered a small discount but it didn't make up for the cold showers.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Up Scale Hotel w/ comfortable bed

By

novembre 09, 2020

For the money I spent (I stay in a lot of hotels)for this hotel, it was very upscale! I stayed in the one bedroom suite. It felt like an apartment, had a recliner, also very roomy and the bed was sooooo comfortable! You will not be disappointed. I booked it on Priceline for less than any other site. So look around! In my opinion the best hotel in Newnan, hands down!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

We needed a getaway for the weekend. It is a great place.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Over-rated hotel

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

Hotel is very loud including housekeeping, construction, and other guests. Management does not take into consideration about the guests that work night shift. Housekeeping and management open doors without answers regardless if you have the hotel magnet info stuck to your door.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Run away

By

novembre 01, 2020

You would be better off at the homeless shelter . Don’t ever stay here

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

novembre 01, 2020

Suites are huge, super clean. Hotel staff was super friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

overnight stay

By

octobre 28, 2020

good out of the way safe location. very comfortable room. ac worked great. not much parking though if you are pulling a trailer in travel

En savoir plus
Réduire