Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 554 avis
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

554avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    309
  • 4 Étoiles
    127
  • 3 Étoiles
    42
  • 2 Étoiles
    40
  • 1 Étoiles
    36

Mini Vacation

By

octobre 15, 2020

Flights were very cheap so we decided to fly to St. Louis for the weekend. .
Positive:
We stayed here because it was cheaper and still close to everything.
The room seemed clean. We still wiped common things down like light switches, door handles, and remote.
The gentleman that worked on the morning of the 10th and 11th was very helpful and cheerful.
Cons:
The doors to enter the place are not at all user friendly for people going in and out all the time with luggage. They aren`t automatic so you have to manually open the small door and wrestle your roller bag in.
The guy working the night shift was very hard to understand.
Nobody recognized that we were spire elite members.
I had a free night to use up before I would lose it. We were told that they could not combine the stays. We had to check in twice and get different keys and fill out paperwork twice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

septembre 02, 2020

club

Excellent treatment from the staff and respect for social distancing requirements due to COVID-19. Only drawback was that the room’s furniture showed some wear and tear.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff was nice

By

juillet 29, 2020

club

Really nice staff but room smelled like urine and pets.

En savoir plus
Réduire

There in a pinch

By

juillet 28, 2020

platinumelite

Moving across country with a family of four and two dogs is no easy feat. We were dog tired by the time we came thru St. Louis and needed a place to stay that was pet friendly. Jordan was clutch in getting us set up quick over the phone when we were about 30 mins out. As soon as we arrived, Jordan got us checked in and good to go. Once we started getting settled, we needed more towels and blankets to accommodate a fam of 4 and there just wasn't enough blankets available. I don't think was a staff problem but more a logistical problem. The dated state of the property made it less appealing to the eye but for the location and cost near St. Louis and Chicago, I can't complain. Plenty of parking for a truck and trailer, well lit lot and off the beaten path.

En savoir plus
Réduire

not a 5 person room as posted-recliner is not a bed!

By

juillet 27, 2020

platinumelite

not a 5 person room as posted-recliner is not a bed!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Felt like home

By

juillet 27, 2020

club

Staff were great, rooms were stocked with anything you might need and they were clean. All I needed beside the key was my clothes! And disregard the username from a previous visit. Things are much different since then. Very nice for a local getaway, I'd recommend to anyone needing a quiet room, for any reason!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good sleep - fantastic staff

By

juillet 24, 2020

club

Staff here is friendly and professional, any issues we brought to their attention were promptly addressed. The couch was stained by spilled drinks, covered with sheet to keep out of sight. Bed was very comfortable, although the pillows were flat. Location to restaurants and shopping is excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

juillet 22, 2020

Had a great stay no issues, friendly service and easy check in and checkout.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Decent

By

juillet 12, 2020

club

Air conditioning was out when I got there, it took 3 days to fix. There was some weird smell that was coming from the kitchen area that we couldn’t get to go away.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

mai 18, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay at CandleWood Suites. The workers are great and the rooms are nice and clean. I have no complaints at all. I recommend CandleWood Suites to friends and family.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Deserve a Raise!

By

avril 18, 2020

Your personal each and every one of them deserve a Raise! They are so polite and so professional and yet they have such a warmth that makes you feel like your home. They bend over backwards to fix any problem you might have and it's done so fast it's like what problem? Everything is so stress free. They are constantly cleaning, folding, wiping windows ,doors something down,vacuming,mopping floors,doing paperwork,doing reports constantly moving. This is why I say they all deserve a Raise. Especially during this virus! Thanks Everyone for keeping us safe at O Fallon,IL Candlewood Suites.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay

By

février 04, 2020

platinumelite

I spend a lot of time living in hotels, a few weeks at a time. I always try to stay at a Candlewood for the kitchenette and in room lounge furniture. This location is clearly a little worn out, but rooms were always very clean. The price and location worked great so I put up with the little issues.

I do need to point out that Louise at the front desk was EXCELLENT and took great care of me.I even had an issue with billing, and the mgr was right on top of the situation. The rest of the staff was always courteous, although some didn't follow through on small request. In this case, the customer service outweighed the negatives of the stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire