Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 49 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

49avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    30
  • 4 Étoiles
    11
  • 3 Étoiles
    1
  • 2 Étoiles
    3
  • 1 Étoiles
    4

Clean room

By

octobre 29, 2022

Room was clean. Bed wasn't that comfortable. Water didn't get very hot. Stove didn't work

En savoir plus
Réduire

This hotel provided a clean, quiet, and comfortable room.

By

octobre 21, 2022

This hotel provided a clean, quiet, and comfortable room. Check in was quick and easy. The guest pantry is always helpful. The free laundry service is a plus. I stay here every time I am in the Odessa area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, comfortable, quiet.

By

septembre 26, 2022

This hotel exceeded my expectations. I've stayed here on multiple occasions without any issues. The rooms are clean, quiet, and the staff is friendly. If you twisted my arm to provide any criticism whatsoever it would only be the limited channels available. Overall a pleasurable experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed. Staff practically mute. Bring your own amenities.

By

septembre 05, 2022

The bed was comfortable, and the room temperature was well controlled. No paper towels, no facial tissue, no desk chair in room. Staff barely communicates. Find another location when staying in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay for business or pleasure

By

août 11, 2022

Rooms were clean, didn’t have any complaints about to hotel, would recommend staying to a friend/family

En savoir plus
Réduire

Missing

By

juin 18, 2022

The room was missing essential items that I am used to having at other Candlewood locations like paper towels, body wash, tissues, Wi-Fi, working elevator, functional ice maker, and running water.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location

By

juin 01, 2022

club

Great and Friendly service. Stayed before Awesome Front Desk Staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service Great Stay

By

juin 01, 2022

club

HIGHLY RECOMENDAD front desk staff is great. Mckayla is great

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Staff

By

mai 25, 2022

I always enjoy my experience at this hotel, the staff are always very friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

mai 20, 2022

Great stay, great staff, and enjoyed everything in our stay and visit. Would recommend to everyone. Always enjoy staying with IHG properties.

En savoir plus
Réduire

TOP OF THE LINE IN COMFORT

By

mai 04, 2022

Great staff, comfortable room, clean, with room to work after hours away from sleeping area. Nice area to stay and work in.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, nice rooms, quiet hotel in a noisy town

By

avril 29, 2022

Thank you, Candlewood, for being an oasis in busy Odessa! I slept great, staff were working well, the property was new and immaculately cleaned, the coffee was strong, and I appreciated my stay at the Candlewood Suites.

En savoir plus
Réduire