Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 550 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

550avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    347
  • 4 Étoiles
    111
  • 3 Étoiles
    50
  • 2 Étoiles
    19
  • 1 Étoiles
    23

Recent stay

By

octobre 12, 2020

Everything was fine except neither phone in the room worked no remote and when they found these items they expected us to come down and get them instead of bringing them to our room!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pet and cigarette SMELL ruined stay

By

octobre 04, 2020

club

The room looked great but smelled awful. It was sold as a no. Smoking room but reeked of urine and cigarettes. We were traveling to see a dying relative and had no energy to leave and find another room in the middle of the night. Won’t ever stay there again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay

By

octobre 03, 2020

club

Jay was super with helping get out of a nasty situation with another property. Extremely grateful for Jay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

septembre 18, 2020

I love Candlewood and only stay there. Always clean, well kept, and very friendly

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Staff!!!!!

By

septembre 15, 2020

There is nothing but good about the service provided.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

septembre 01, 2020

Great customer service. Made our stay as comfortable as possible while we moved across country.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible experience

By

août 13, 2020

Pull out bed was beyond uncomfortable to where my little kids had to sleep with my wife and I in our king bed. They didn't have bedding for the pullout in the room, had to ask for it. The parking was almost full and they did not have luggage carriers to take all the luggage we had to our room. So..when we got there at 10pm at night, we had to lug all our stuff up. Girl up front, rude. Horrible stay. And we are a Spire Elite client!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bed was comfortable

By

août 10, 2020

I have stayed at these hotels in different states. This is the first time I have stayed at one

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not so much

By

août 05, 2020

club

Outdated and sketchy area. Outdated hotel and room. One of the worst Candlewood Suites I have ever stayed at. I wish I could of looked at the hotel and room and than cancelled my booking. So many nicer places in the area for not much more money.

En savoir plus
Réduire

I’ll never come back

By

août 04, 2020

Worst bed I’ve ever attempted to sleep on, noisy, awful experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fleas

By

juillet 29, 2020

Discovered fleas in the carpet on our last night there! It would be nice if there was at least a broom in the closet since they only clean once a week. We were there for 7nights

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

juillet 29, 2020

club

It was a pretty good stay. However our air conditioner did make a lot of noise and we brought it to staff attention and they said they couldn’t get it fixed til Monday. But our stay would have been over before then. It would have been nice had they offered to switch our rooms

En savoir plus
Réduire