Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 570 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

570avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    495
  • 4 Étoiles
    54
  • 3 Étoiles
    10
  • 2 Étoiles
    6
  • 1 Étoiles
    5

Best place to stay in Pensacola

By

janvier 04, 2021

platinumelite

Very good place to stay. Close to restaurants. Easy access to Freeways. Good staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Enjoyed

By

décembre 27, 2020

club

I never booked a room where I didn't want to leave the room! So comfortable and most of all clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

awesome staff

By

décembre 26, 2020

Highly recommend staying here. The staff was very accommodating. Clean and safe. Free laundry.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pensacola

By

décembre 22, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable room, kitchen facilities, cleanliness, accommodating staff, location

En savoir plus
Réduire

clean room great service

By

décembre 16, 2020

arrived late receptionists had our rooms ready and was very nice. room was clean and bed was comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great option for weekend travel

By

décembre 15, 2020

club

Clean room, small kitchen with cooking essentials provided, many restaurant options within walking distance.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Snowball Derby

By

décembre 09, 2020

Very enjoyable with a clean room and helpful friendly staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome Stay

By

décembre 09, 2020

club

Everything about our stay was wonderful. Highly recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pensacola Candlewood

By

décembre 08, 2020

The check in was great.... we arrived earlier than expected and we were welcomed and a room was available. We liked the small kitchen and large refrigerator as we were there for 4 days. Being able to make breakfast and pack our lunch as we were working in the area helped.

The room was clean and quiet. We had no complaints at all.... except we were expecting a bigger bed....

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff and clean rooms

By

décembre 04, 2020

Felt very safe during my stay, all safety precautions in place and attentive staff! Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Great for people traveling with pets. My two dogs were allowed, for the established pet fee per dog. Reasonable pet relief area with bags.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Clean Room

By

décembre 03, 2020

Went to Pensacola for pleasure, my daughter attends college there and this was just a bit away from the college. This room was the perfect size for my stay and the amenities were perfect for me.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious and Inviting

By

novembre 30, 2020

club

Jorge assisted me in getting my cards and explained where are room was and even offered to help us get out things. The staff overall was friendly and helpful and our room was spotless.

En savoir plus
Réduire