Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 530 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

530avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    374
  • 4 Étoiles
    95
  • 3 Étoiles
    20
  • 2 Étoiles
    23
  • 1 Étoiles
    18

Needs Some Updating

By

mai 26, 2021

club

Hotel was a little old inside, little outdated. But very clean and the bed was comfortable. Having access to a washer and dryer was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not my type of hotel

By

mai 26, 2021

I am an IHG reward member, and this is my first stay at a Candlewood Suites hotel. I called in advance to see if I could use rewards points to stay one night in this hotel, and they were unable to accommodate me. I then went into the app to apply and save my preferences for my stay. Not one single preference was applied to my stay, not the floor, extra pillows, away from elevators, etc. When I approached hotel staff for requests, the length of time it took for a response was extended, while I was standing there waiting. I would not stay here again and would not recommend it to other consumers.

En savoir plus
Réduire

We loved everything, but missed breakfast.

By

mai 26, 2021

This motel is quiet, clean, and comfortable. We really enjoyed staying here. The only thing that would make it better would be including a complimentary breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful Weekend

By

mai 19, 2021

Excited to be in town for granddaughter''s graduation. First time stay at a Candlewood Hotel.
As mentioned earlier, Upon entering the hotel the front desk greeted us in very friendly professional way. By them doing this, we felt at home in a safe clean hotel following strict Covid policies.
I liked the lending cupboard and mini food area which was reasonably priced. I give superior rating to workout room clean l and many types of workable equipment. Location near shopping mall and quiet area neighborhood.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location

By

mai 18, 2021

club

Very close to Louisville Slugger Fields, shopping, and restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great

By

mai 17, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice and comfortable stay the staffing was very polite. Stayed a couple times with no issues and will be back again. Thank you for your great staff and comfortable rooms

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good experience

By

mai 14, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff do their best to accommodate requests

En savoir plus
Réduire

Could have been better

By

mai 13, 2021

Island was Great! She was the only nice, professional employee that I encountered during my stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Well pleased with the hotel.

By

mai 11, 2021

club

We spent 3 nights at this location with a 5 month old pup. It is a great location for dog walking.
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
I will definitely stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great nights sleep at candle wood.

By

mai 09, 2021

club

Quiet and relaxing. Great location. Would recommend for short term or long term stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hold on tight...lol

By

avril 23, 2021

club

I was on the second floor above the hotel laundry room working at the desk.
Suddenly the building started shaking and I felt nauseous.
The hotel laundry washers rattle this building like you would not believe.
Not to mention any time the person on the third floor walked around. All I could hear was THUMP. THUMP, THUMP!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Candlewood stay

By

avril 06, 2021

platinumelite

The service was great, the staff went out of its way to attend to all of my requests

En savoir plus
Réduire