Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 655 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

655avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    468
  • 4 Étoiles
    110
  • 3 Étoiles
    32
  • 2 Étoiles
    29
  • 1 Étoiles
    16

Comfortable and nice

By

ноября 12, 2020

club

Worst part about the stay was the sound between the rooms. Otherwise it had everything I needed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Experience

By

ноября 11, 2020

club

First time to stay in Candlewood Suites. Room was very clean , a little small but adequate. Although we didn’t use it, It had a nicely equipped kitchen. I would stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and ammenities

By

ноября 02, 2020

club

Staff is helpful and courteous, a pleasant place to stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Demeaning

By

октября 23, 2020

club

I was told that I was to have two beds but instead I was reserved a room with a king size bed .
Due to me having a broken ankle and sleeping in the bed with my student was very uncomfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pathetic

By

октября 17, 2020

This place caters to out of state workers. Does not enforce state law requiring face masks. Does not enforce quiet hours. Walls and floors/ ceilings are super thin.

The bright side is the kitchette and full refrigerator are nice. The guest laundry is free. That’s about all the good I can say about this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

This place needs a deep cleaning

By

октября 14, 2020

My room was obviously not cleaned very well. The freezer had some type of sticky residue in it (obviously not cleaned from a previous occupancy) and the carpet had a strong odor. I decided to stay elsewhere that was way cleaner and even cheaper.

En savoir plus
Réduire

FT Knox visit

By

октября 11, 2020

This is a great location to go to Ft Knox. My overall experience was good and will rocomend staying at this location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lots of room to manouever in the room

By

октября 10, 2020

Everything was great. The room was not cluttered, nor was the bathroom.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and Comfortable

By

октября 06, 2020

club

Great water pressure and long lasting hot water! Good location, away from town but still has gas and groceries very close by. 10 out of 10 I recommend

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful stay

By

сентября 22, 2020

club

I wrote about one of the housekeeping staff earlier in my review going above beyond and always always smiling

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff and clean rooms were nice surprise

By

сентября 16, 2020

platinumelite

After an extended driving trip which required multiple hotel stays, our stop at Candlewood Suites was a nice surprise. During this COVID time of higher cleaning standards, this hotel actually lived up to the hype. Sadly, other IHG properties that we stopped at in our travels did not meet basic standards in a satisfactory manner. It was also nice to be greeted with a smile, albeit behind a mask, and a friendly voice when we arrived.

En savoir plus
Réduire

1,000%

By

сентября 16, 2020

club

I can’t even describe how to explain my stay.... Only thing I can say is.... I felt home.

En savoir plus
Réduire