Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 972 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

972avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    714
  • 4 Étoiles
    160
  • 3 Étoiles
    48
  • 2 Étoiles
    28
  • 1 Étoiles
    22

Smoke room,rude guess,

By

novembre 24, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel before never had issues until this visit. After getting into the room the smell of smoke was there. Though it was because we were close to the exit and someone smoke in the door way. No it was because someone smoke in the room. When I close the door it was not secured either because the lock was damaged. I contacted the staff and they quickly move me to another room. Later that night I notice around the parking area and some guess acting very odd. I will not take the chance to have something happen to my vehicle or myself.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great all around

By

novembre 24, 2020

I have reviewed the very best customer service from the time I stepped into the hotel until I left. The over all building was clean and a very pleasant stay for my weekend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just OK

By

novembre 23, 2020

The front desk person was nice and had customer service skills. The beds were very uncomfortable. There were stains on the sheet and pillowcases for the pull out sofa bed. Lots of Noise after 1 a.m.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay and great service

By

novembre 18, 2020

thanks for a good stay and i wish breakfast was served

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and cleanliness!!!

By

novembre 18, 2020

Our room and the staff were great. We had some very loud and rude neighbors, but that is not management's fault.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great get away

By

novembre 18, 2020

This place was such and amazing place to stay! We loved it so much and it was a great experience and great and friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No Reason to Rewards

By

novembre 17, 2020

I travel regularly and recently exclusively with IHG.
This property decline early and late check out, staff was unaware and unwilling to allow me to use the perks to my loyalty membership

En savoir plus
Réduire

One issue is all

By

novembre 17, 2020

Good. Bed is comfy and the only thing I didn't like was I basically couldn't book my room again nor the last day use my Priceline discount because the manager said he was short on house keeping staff. I would've stayed a whole nother week but I had to pack everything up and leave. That was a pain in the butt.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A home away from home.

By

novembre 17, 2020

We needed somewhere to stay as our lease was up and we are moving to another city. However we had to work our two weeks notice so we needed something “homely” ,especially because we have a 3 year old.I honestly had no complaints we were close to everything and were able to be comfortable for the 2weeks we stayed there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible customer service

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

We chose this hotel bc our home had a fire so we needed something long term while repairs were being made. We had been donated alot of things and after arriving and unloading u-haul we had to stay in a small room and was told to call in the morning to see if the room we originally wanted which was the one bedroom suite was available. The next day we were able to get the one bedroom and unpacked all the belongings we have thinking since we told them our situation and that we would be long term that we would be in that room for awhile. We woke up next morning by the hotel staff calling at 1130...30 mins until check out telling us we had to either move to a smaller room or check out bc it room wasn't available. No one could explain to us why we had to wait to see if someone checked out of the room the day before in order for us to get the room so why didn't the same apply for us. Then at first they have us 30 mins to move out of the room after knowing I had to rent a uhaul to move in. So after finally going and paying for another u-haul it was like pulling teeth to get just an hour to be able to pack all of our belongings and list them into the u-haul. I finally called customer service who gave us a whole extra 15 mins bc it's the hotel policy and then had to deal with the police being called even tho we were not causing any scene at all and killing ourselves trying to hurry and get out.This place is inconsiderate and extremely unhelpful. I will never stay at another IHG hotel again. It was a complete nightmare. Ended up going to Hawthorne Suites and was shocked at how someday the staff was. They were a blessing in the midst of our IHG nightmare!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome hotel

By

novembre 11, 2020

The hotel is clean and the room was clean and amazing. It was spacious and had everything that we needed for our stay. I hated to leave the room. And it was great not to have someone beating on the door requesting us to leave. I will definitely be visiting again soon. We loved it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent servise and Great stay

By

novembre 10, 2020

In all total and honest opinion, The stay at the candle wood was great. It was mainly a time for me to get away and not have to worry about noise, destractions nothing. The customer service was great. The only complaint i had, was the smell of cigarettes im my room. Just the smell on someone else. Not actually smoked in, as far as i know of. I did contact the front desk. And this is the best part. The receptionist ask if i wanted a Bigger and different room. I said no because it wasnt that serious. Nothing that a little spray cant fix. Other than that Great work CANDLEWOOD.

En savoir plus
Réduire