Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 577 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

577avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    422
  • 4 Étoiles
    96
  • 3 Étoiles
    25
  • 2 Étoiles
    19
  • 1 Étoiles
    15

Pleasant visit

By

novembre 22, 2020

Friendly staff made for an enjoyable stay. Great amenities and location is handy to local attractions.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Management team

By

novembre 22, 2020

The main reason why I returned to the Candlewood Suites in Roswell was because of the staff.
The customer service that I have received from all persons was excellent. Each member of the staff is naturally helpful, pleasant and very professional. The comfortable professionalism that comes from the hotel's management translates to a much more pleasant stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

Good value for my 4 weeks there. Got a 1st responder discount which I appreciate. Friendly staff, good wifi, easy to work from room as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room and great customer service

By

novembre 16, 2020

Overall was a great experience nice rooms only thing wish I had different was I wish they would have gave me the points oh my to stays

En savoir plus
Réduire

Candlewood suites

By

novembre 10, 2020

platinumelite

Overall experiences pretty good The grave shift person on site could be a little more courteous and less rude had multiple encounters with the grave shift being rude with poor customer service. Everyone else is great this person is definitely their weakest link.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Roswell stay

By

novembre 08, 2020

club

Great staff and comfortable room.

Housekeeping was not wearing masks. Bathroom could have been more thoroughly cleaned

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and friendly

By

novembre 07, 2020

club

The facility though older seemed clean. The staff was friendly and wore masks. Room was clean and the bed was comfy enough for me.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient and comfortable

By

octobre 25, 2020

The property is in a convenient part of town with plenty of nearby places for food and supplies. The staff went out of their way to be warm and welcoming, and the room was absolutely great! This will probably be our regular overnight stop on our frequent trips through Roswell.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cleanliness

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

The hotel and staff was very accommodating for our stay and the loudness of the people staying next to us. The guests were very loud until all hours of the night, however the staff helped and was very respectful and fixed the problem.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay

By

octobre 04, 2020

Great stay and customer service. Felt safe and had no problems during my stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice clean rooms

By

septembre 30, 2020

club

We were traveling from Texas to Colorado and stopped at the Candlewood hotel for the night. It was a pleasant stay. The staff was pleasant and courteous. The rooms were nice and clean. All necessary items were in the rooms. The only thing that could be improved in my opinion would be the adjoining rooms door could be insulated better. We could here the TV and discussions in the next room till early in the morning. Overall a nice visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

septembre 27, 2020

Enjoyed my stay. Clean room, friendly staff love the option to borrow small appliances even though I did not partake. Will definitely stay again next time I’m in Roswell, NM.

En savoir plus
Réduire