Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 592 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

592avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    366
  • 4 Étoiles
    115
  • 3 Étoiles
    45
  • 2 Étoiles
    33
  • 1 Étoiles
    33

Great place!

By

août 03, 2020

club

Manager was very kind and professional! Did let me check in early, which was nice!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good nights rest

By

juillet 29, 2020

club

Awesome location. Nice room for a decent price. Good to see family in round rock and stay very close to them

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

juillet 21, 2020

club

A friend recommended this hotel due to safety and location. This place was amazing. The rooms were extremely clean ,well decorated and had everything I needed. Because of the COVID-19 no breakfast was served. We had what we needed to make our own breakfast and explore the area for breakfast locations. The room reminded me of a studio apartment. The staff were extremely nice and accommodating. The hotel was extremely clean and there were no foul orders. I would definitely stay here again on my next visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nothing to say

By

juillet 20, 2020

I really have nothing else to say. I posted it all in the initial review.

En savoir plus
Réduire

One night stay

By

juillet 20, 2020

club

We had a nice experience at Candlewood. We will stay at a candlewood again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

GREAT Hotel For The Price!

By

juillet 14, 2020

Not only was the staff friendly, but the rooms were extremely clean. I was very impressed with the price we paid and the excellent service and clean room we received. The staff made sure that COVID precautions were in place and that the guest was comfortable. They were also very flexible with my check-in and check-out!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service and comfortable stay.

By

juillet 13, 2020

I had never stayed at a Candlewood hotel, but will look into one when ever I a may stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome place to stay!

By

juillet 10, 2020

This place has everything you will need to keep you going. Fro. The full kitchen to the outdoor basketball hoop. All the way to The gazebo grill. It’s been a great stay so far and the hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Experience,service and staff.

By

juillet 01, 2020

club

No Complaints! Will recommend to all friends and family. Definitely will return.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Austin

By

juin 30, 2020

Was fine ,
room card was a hassle a few times but it was handled by the staff.overall it was a good stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

juin 26, 2020

club

Comfortable and friendly. Second visit And my go to spot for when I stay in the Austin round rock area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

juin 09, 2020

club

I came here for a weekend with my dog. Dog friendly staff and hotel. Very accommodating and kind.

En savoir plus
Réduire