Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 717 avis
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

717avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    399
  • 4 Étoiles
    134
  • 3 Étoiles
    66
  • 2 Étoiles
    56
  • 1 Étoiles
    62

So disappointed

By

août 05, 2020

I was promised a 1000 points for a late check-in on 7/9/2020. Never received the points; they claimed they put the points in my account like I was lying about it. I even told them I could easily verify that I didn't get the points still to no avail, don't trust anything they tell you. Usually never has an issue with Staybridge until I stayed in this one.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No a place you want to stay!!!

By

juillet 28, 2020

platinumelite

The front desk lady was very abrupt and clinical... not warm and welcoming to a platinum rewards members, she had a oblivious issue with her system but kept blaming it on my credit card until someone finally showed her how to resolve the issue. After checking in I found out that this hotel was a staging hotel for people who are indigent or mentally unstable… There was always several “unique characters” hanging out in the lobby or chain-smoking by the front door... and someone had a dog to barked all day… i stay at you hotel for work... I had to meet clients at the Starbucks down the street I was too embarrassed to have them come to my hotel I never knew what might be going on in the lobby…I will never stay out of Candlewood suites ever again!

In the future if you’re going to be a staging area for people who are “unstable” you should advise your business and family travelers of the potential situation at the hotel that way they can make the educated informed decision to stay someplace else!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not the Candelwood I'm use to

By

juillet 22, 2020

Myself an husband were up all night worried about our vehicle because people who weren't staying in the hotel continuously kept driving around the parking lot, parking in areas an just sitting in their cars. People were yelling in the parking lot an heard arguing in hallways. The doors on the rooms as we walked down the hallways were beaten on. The floors creaked very loudly. The whole hotel needs updating badly. The elevator made u feel as if u were gonna get stuck or it was going to drop once you stepped on it. The neighborhood sketchy. I would not stay here again nor recommend. Just not the candelwoods experience I am use to an I love staying in the Candelwoods

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to chill!

By

juillet 13, 2020

club

Was a great place to relax. Clean and unstressed environment. Was a relief to have such a secure place to be.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

juillet 10, 2020

The one and only negative feedback is the location. It’s convenient but a little challenging to get to. Otherwise it’s awesome for travelers coming through. Great value and friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

juillet 08, 2020

Great place to stay. Convenient location, courteous staff, very clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Please issue my refund

By

juillet 05, 2020

I checked in and before unpacking I went back upfront and checked out I was told I’d receive my refund in days!!! It’s been almost a month!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome place

By

juillet 02, 2020

The staff was asking. Friendly kind caring.. made me feel at home

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bit of a mess

By

juin 21, 2020

Some of the staff where very rude towards my girlfriend we were going tru some thought times decided to use my points for the stay they charged my card and called the wrong person almost getting her kicked out she paid for 2 extra nights and the staff made her feel so uncomfortable she left not even the second night in terrible service

En savoir plus
Réduire

Solid place ; friendly and hardworking staff

By

juin 21, 2020

I am happy here ; safe location ; hardworking staff ; solid management ; low key location for me

En savoir plus
Réduire

Terrible bed and very bad experience

By

juin 19, 2020

We booked this hotel to enjoy a nice stay and saw many of the reviews were good however, our experience was no where near what they were mentioning. The bed was extremely uncomfortable and we constantly woke up tossing and turning. The lightening in the room was poor and that was with both lamps and the under-vent lamp on. There was no conditioner in the dispenser and the toilet had stains from previous uses. There was no dish soap and worst of all was the strange odor in the room which lingered the whole day. If we wanted to use the laundry mat we had to wait to be walked in by the front desk because for some reason our cards weren’t working.

En savoir plus
Réduire

my stay

By

juin 13, 2020

club

my stay was enjoyable, would likely stay again! i would also recommend this hotel to friends or family that are wanting a hotel to stay in. Very comforting.

En savoir plus
Réduire