Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 561 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

561avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    415
  • 4 Étoiles
    66
  • 3 Étoiles
    35
  • 2 Étoiles
    21
  • 1 Étoiles
    24

Carpet was sticky

By

septembre 15, 2021

club

Carpet was sticky, complained to staff and they said cleaned. But it was still same.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Bed

By

septembre 08, 2021

The bed was very comfortable, it would have been much better if the people above me were not so noisy

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable stay, bedding was excellent

By

septembre 07, 2021

platinumelite

This is on e of my favorite hotels in San Antonio, bedding was excellent, good clerk with good people skills.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great room convenient

By

septembre 04, 2021

The place offered so many things to make myvstay great bbq grills at the pool kitchenette and free laundry wash

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent property and Staff

By

août 29, 2021

Everyone was super friendly and welcoming. Felt very at home and rooms are clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Do not stay here!

By

août 27, 2021

This hotel is run down and dirty. A/C unit would make a loud noise every time it stopped running. Did not sleep a wink. Bedding was dirty.

En savoir plus
Réduire

San Antonio Airport Review

By

août 27, 2021

Very comfortable bed and the housekeeping staff along with the front desk staff made our stay very nice!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay close to SA Airport

By

août 23, 2021

You can come the day before you fly out of SA Airport. leave your car at the hotel, they valet you to the Airport, fly back to SA, stay a night to rest and head back home, in my case, South Texas. An Excellent places to eat is Tia's Taco Hut.
Food on this side of San Antonio is about half the cost compared to the "tourist side" of San Antonio.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Made Work Easy

By

août 19, 2021

I really like this Candlewood. The room was clean and quiet. I didn't street any street noise or airplanes. The stay was very accommodating with all my requests. I will definitely stay here when we come back to San Antonio.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor condition

By

août 17, 2021

The overall condition of this property is not great. The location is also less then desirable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay!

By

août 17, 2021

club

Staff was pleasant and accommodating, pantry was fully stocked with a large variety of products, bed was clean and comfortable. No complaints and I would definitely stay again. The free airport shuttle was an added bonus.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Sleep

By

août 16, 2021

The area is away from the highway which is good. I only heard a couple of loud airplane and a few loud exhaust from cars/bikes.

The bed was very comfortable which with my aches was nice.

I am a light sleeper, so the doors slam shut echos very loud.

En savoir plus
Réduire