Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 399 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

399avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    320
  • 4 Étoiles
    42
  • 3 Étoiles
    15
  • 2 Étoiles
    9
  • 1 Étoiles
    13

Awesome stay!

By

août 11, 2020

Nothing negative to say, everything was great! Loved being able to cook without worrying about dishes!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay while in San Antonio

By

août 09, 2020

Great place to stay. Close to a few local pubs but not the BIG sites. Fantastic for flying in and out of Texas. Will be back

En savoir plus
Réduire

Made about the deposit

By

août 06, 2020

club

I hope they refund my 50 dollars and give it back to me that was unfair to me and my family

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value, Comfortable bed and excellent service.

By

août 04, 2020

club

Always satisfied with IHG hotels. I sometimes find that the bathrooms are left with hair on the floors. I wish that soap would be available for the bathroom. Overall I am always satisfied with all my stays.

En savoir plus
Réduire

DRIVE, PARK AND SLEEP

By

août 01, 2020

club

we will stay at Candlewood again. We enjoyed our stay very much. This is our 4th time here and are planning to stay again next year. It is very clean and everyone is polite and helpful. We feel that our car was safe.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel and location!

By

juillet 30, 2020

club

Very clean updated hotel! Staff was wonderful and always very accommodating to anything anyone needed. I do wish that they would fix their policy for corporate lodging and the points. I was told because corporate I don’t get the points. That is the only thing that disappointed me, other then that the stay was very pleasant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Centralized location

By

juillet 23, 2020

Comfortable clean. Do need more paeking space thou. Very affordable for the location is in.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great overall quality for the price

By

juillet 06, 2020

club

The only complaint I have is the water pressure is a little high on the first two floors and the ice machine is on the fritz.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Decent Stay

By

juin 18, 2020

Really a decent hotel. Room was clean and comfy. Just need them to work in their COVID-19 CDC Guidelines. Staff had on their mask but guest walking around did not.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff and clean rooms

By

juin 18, 2020

Staff is great and friendly. My room size was perfect. This hotel is located in a great location for eatery and shopping

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awsome

By

juin 02, 2020

Friendly customer service and maid staff friendly kind and helpful very quite

En savoir plus
Réduire

Diamond in the Rough

By

juin 01, 2020

A hidden hotel hard to find but worth the search. Super clean and quiet.

En savoir plus
Réduire