Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 486 avis
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

486avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    285
  • 4 Étoiles
    103
  • 3 Étoiles
    41
  • 2 Étoiles
    26
  • 1 Étoiles
    31

Excelente hotel

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

Estoy encantada de aver tenido la experiencia de pasar estos 4 meses en este hotel, mi estadía fue por trabajo y ustedes lo hicieron lo más cómodo posible., lo único que pediría fuera qe las muchachas de la limpieza dejarán papel del baño , papel de manos y jabones para los trastes

En savoir plus
Réduire

Basic

By

novembre 09, 2020

Decent in a decent way they need to clean more for a better stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND ISSUES BEDROOM LIGHT SENSOR NOT WORKING PROPERLY

By

novembre 08, 2020

I have been staying at this hotel every time I am in San Diego and have never had an issue until my stay on Nov 1, 2020. The automatic light sensor in the bedroom does not work properly. I would turn in the bed and the light would come on and then I would have to get up and turn it off. This happened every 15 or so minutes, so I got no sleep. When I would get up to go to the restroom, the light sensor did not come on! I made a complaint the morning of Nov 2nd when I checked out and asked the manager to contact me and I requested some of my reward points to be reimbursed. No one from the hotel contacted me and I called again on Nov 8th and was told that they would not reimburse me any of my points because I did not contact the front desk in the middle of the night to file the complaint. (Like I wanted strange men in my room in the middle of the night to try and fix this). I filed a formal complaint with IHG corporate and it has been escalated. I will not stay at this hotel again due to the poor customer service by the managers of this hotel. I am a spire elite member as well and earned over 1 Million points, so I have been a very loyal IHG customer.

En savoir plus
Réduire

comfortable bed, room was very nice

By

novembre 01, 2020

platinumelite

As a women, I would rather not stay in the outside rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic room with excellent cleanliness

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

I felt very safe at this hotel in time of Covid, the cleanliness standards were excellent and mask wearing was well enforced. Very comfortable beds and a great experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Service

By

octobre 27, 2020

The 2 managers, Chris and Jolene are great. Very helpful and get things done

En savoir plus
Réduire

Uncomfortable bed. Dirty AC filter

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

Mattress is so squishy and uncomfortable it caused back pain. The sheets are synthetic and cause sweat all night long. The pillows are too hard and synthetic as well. Bathroom lights are too bright. AC filter filthy

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff

By

octobre 11, 2020

Staff were not very accommodating They bordered on rude very curt and acted as if any issue you asked them about was a burden for them to deal with They generally responded with “ oh that’s another shift “ I just wasn’t very pleased with staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beware of the night lady behind the desk!!!!

By

octobre 05, 2020

Shes totally rude. I dont remember her name other than it began with a "U" and it was 4 letters. But she was extremely rude not only to me but other guests I spoke with also said that they had already complained about her attitude. The smell of cat spray in and outside of the room is STRONG! One person on maid staff, Theresa was amazing! Very personable and helpful. Thank you Theresa!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experiance

By

septembre 30, 2020

club

The tv broke and the a/c leaked. Because of these issues we got comped the room. They gave us a bucket for the a/c. There was another tv in the living room. So them comping the room was a huge positive.

En savoir plus
Réduire

everyone's cool

By

septembre 28, 2020

club

good place. Very chill. I appreciated everyone and had a good time

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value

By

septembre 23, 2020

platinumelite

All of the staff were awesome great place to stay for extended stay. Clean and large rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire