Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 799 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

799avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    574
  • 4 Étoiles
    133
  • 3 Étoiles
    41
  • 2 Étoiles
    27
  • 1 Étoiles
    24

Great place for a night

By

janvier 06, 2023

Had difficulty finding a hotel in SLO, this was easy driving distance to SLO and Pismo Beach. We stayed one night, multiple rooms. They are large with a kitchen including hotplate and full sized fridge. I would stay here for longer stays if needed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable suite. Feels home

By

janvier 04, 2023

I like the suite. The only problem is the noise of machine (not sure what machine, maybe wash, dryer machine)during the night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fair price

By

janvier 01, 2023

Price is fair and the location is fine, but the sofa bed is uncomfortable and the sound proof of the room is poor so you can hear sounds from next doors. There is also no break first, only complimentary coffee is provided .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

décembre 13, 2022

Hotel was very nice and very clean. Hotel staff was friendly and very helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to sleep and work!

By

décembre 13, 2022

Great amenities, great place office space. It is so nice to have a kitchen with full size fridge. There was no ice available, so had to go to 7-Eleven. But had giant freezer to keep it in.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay in Santa Maria

By

décembre 08, 2022

Our month stay was well worthy most especially the kitchen benefits and the care and flexibility of the staff. The only downside was the poor quality of the mattress.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Skip this hotel! Go somewhere else!

By

novembre 28, 2022

Towels were folded up dirty and used
Sheets had makeup on them and clearly not cleaned
No ice available
No breakfast and clearly these days all hotels offer this!
Staff was not at front desk ever and when checking in I was completely ignored she said she did not realize I was checking in.
Room smelled of mildew and musk. Over felt dirty.
I requested an upper floor and was told there were no other rooms available and placed on 1st floor.
Overall horrible stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable bed and great space

By

octobre 23, 2022

The stay was satisfying. I have no complaints on the stay. I was comfortable and relaxed through my week of stay. I was accomodated by staff and with excellent service. I loved the gym spaced.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Candlewood Suites

By

octobre 12, 2022

Overall pleasant, great for the price. Needs more attentive staff and more cleanliness

En savoir plus
Réduire

Will not be returning

By

octobre 03, 2022

I thought this was a good value compared to other hotels in the area. The hotel was subpar with normal amenities missing. No breakfast was offered so we would have been better off staying in a hotel with breakfast included even if it was just a light breakfast. The bed was terribly hard and uncomfortable and they only offered queen sized beds. We had no use for the kitchenette so it was a waste of money. I will never book a room at a Candlewood again. No

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly Service in a busy town.

By

septembre 27, 2022

When I checked in, I was greeted with a smile and very helpful service. The front attendant even asked floor preference which I found very considerate. All the amenities you need like laundry and a kitchen to cook in case you felt like it but otherwise close by restaurants available too. I would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just ok

By

août 27, 2022

No ironing board in the room or completely breakfast. Adding this would make a big difference.

En savoir plus
Réduire