Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1556 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1556avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1000
  • 4 Étoiles
    352
  • 3 Étoiles
    89
  • 2 Étoiles
    57
  • 1 Étoiles
    58

Home away from home

By

septembre 16, 2020

I love this place
Price
Rooms
Staff
Is always excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Shower was too strong it hurt. Bathroom was disappointing.

By

septembre 09, 2020

The only complaint I have really is the bathroom. The shower’s water pressure was wayyy too strong. Felt like someone was scalping me. I couldn’t even face the shower head, it hurt that bad!

Also the toilet Was surrounded by hair on the floor. I cleaned it up myself.

Sheets also had stains.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice

By

septembre 07, 2020

club

The front desk staff were professional and very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The kitchenette and kitchenware were nice. It is in a good area close to the airport, and they have a shuttle. They had staff to keep common areas clean and disinfected after every use.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place

By

septembre 07, 2020

platinumelite

friendly staff, and offers airport shuttle. Very clean bathroom.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

septembre 02, 2020

No problems or complaints room was clean and staff was pleasant and professional and helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Our Time Away

By

août 24, 2020

club

It was very relaxing, Always have a nice stay, this time was good as well it just lacked cleaning in the restroom this stay, but I will continue to go back..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice getaway

By

août 23, 2020

Staff was friendly and helpful. Our bed was very comfortable and the mini kitchen was just what we needed. It was close to the airport for our flight the next day.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room Needs Work on Cleanliness

By

août 23, 2020

club

There were items left in the refrigerator from the previous guest and there were food crumbs all over the carpeting, suggesting that there was little effort to clean the room. The room, however, was very spacious and had plenty of amenities, to include a full-size refrigerator. The appliances were old, worn, and dirty but useable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Train crew

By

août 22, 2020

club

Quiet room. Clean. Well equiped kitchen.
.....................................

En savoir plus
Réduire

Regards to our stay

By

août 16, 2020

club

Im grateful for all the help the safe provided us during our difficult time. I thank everyone from candlewood. We will definitely recommend and we will also stay again. Thanks again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Candlewood stay

By

août 15, 2020

club

Good value for the money. One improvement could be to provide more diverse food choices for stocking the frig.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home Away

By

août 12, 2020

Helpful staff and nice room as always. I wouldn’t want to stay anywhere else while in the Chicago area.

En savoir plus
Réduire