Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 266 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

266avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    228
  • 4 Étoiles
    30
  • 3 Étoiles
    4
  • 2 Étoiles
    3
  • 1 Étoiles
    1

Love this place!

By

octobre 26, 2020

I travel a lot for business and these rooms fit perfect for long stays.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Had a great stay!

By

octobre 19, 2020

club

After being gone from home for almost a month, this would be the best place to be residing in!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great friendly service

By

octobre 18, 2020

Very happy with the clean rooms and the friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and spacious room

By

octobre 12, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed the stay. Checkin was quick and easy. Everyone was wearing masks.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

octobre 12, 2020

platinumelite

It a nice hotel and they have a great restaurant in the parking lot

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty Hotel

By

octobre 11, 2020

platinumelite

The room was very dirty. IHG states that with COVID Pandemic going on the rooms area deep cleaned. Bathroom had dirt and stains on the floor. Room was filled with fly's upon arrival with carpet showing dirt and rocks on the floor. I would hate to see the hotel if it wasn't deep cleaned??? Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice place to stay

By

octobre 04, 2020

I think the best place to stay because of the friendly staff and service. I Prefer to stay here, it has everything you need with traveling, washer and dryer, restaurant in walking distance. Have a nice gym to work out. I like to recognize the young lady upfront with great service with checking me. Thank You will see next time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

octobre 03, 2020

club

Very nice hotel comfortable clean and well located

En savoir plus
Réduire

This survey is way too long. Will never do another one.

By

septembre 28, 2020

This survey is way too long. Will never do another one.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Most Accommodating Hotel in Sidney

By

septembre 16, 2020

club

Romans clean, beds comfortable, staff amazing, pet friendly, flexible on reservations and length of stay. Eeveryone has a smile. Would highly recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great welcome back.

By

août 20, 2020

I stayed in a Candlewood suites for an extended time back in 2014. The service and reception I received was very enjoyable. I have since left the company I worked for then and haven't stayed with IHG in a few years. I reached spire elite back then and was pleasently surprised to find I was still a gold member even after all these years. I will be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

10/10 Recommend

By

juillet 30, 2020

club

This place is spotless, and I'm not exaggerating. There wasn't a single particle of dust anywhere, I was in complete awe. Not only that but the staff was kind, helpful and understanding. They welcomed us with open arms and made sure we had everything we needed.

Room:
The room we stayed in was huge and had its own full-size fridge and a kitchenette (sink, mini stove, microwave, etc). There was also a dishwasher and a garbage disposal (in the sink). It was stocked with a decent amount of clean dishes to use and cleaning supplies to use after. The beds were comfortable, the room smelled great, I felt safe walking on the floor without shoes (come on, when does that happen in a hotel), it was a great room.

Lobby/general areas:
The lobby was pristine, I swear it was sparkling. There's also a stocked little mini mart that sold snacks and water and other essentials and all of it can just be charged to your room. My dad used the workout room and said it was great as well. Again, I can't stress this enough, everything was clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire