Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 833 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

833avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    624
  • 4 Étoiles
    139
  • 3 Étoiles
    32
  • 2 Étoiles
    15
  • 1 Étoiles
    23

Great Service

By

octobre 24, 2020

club

The stay was nice. My only complaint is that there are not enough things to hang clothing or cosmetic bags on

En savoir plus
Réduire

pet friendly and easy access

By

octobre 20, 2020

excellent stay with friendly staff and easy access from interstate.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value. Clean

By

octobre 15, 2020

club

The desk clerk wasn't available when I arrived, nor was a phone to notify him someone needed assistance. A guest reported he had no power and he reser their circuit breaker. When I got to my room, realized there were no towels, bath mat, etc in bathroom. Called the desk, but the volume on the phone wasn't working correctly; we could barely hear each other. The clerk sprinted up 4 flights of stairs to make sure everything was ok. Very impressed by him. There was hand sanatizer everywhere, unlike the last hotel I stayed at.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed. Clean room.

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

Comfortable bed clean room. Free washing. Safe atmosphere.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A very great place to stay

By

octobre 13, 2020

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT... I WILL BE STAYING AT THIS SUITE THE NX TIME U VISIT SLIDELL... I ENJOYED EVERY MINUTE OF MY STAY... THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND COMFY AS WELL AS THE STAFF... VERY HELPFUL AND NICE... I LOVED IT

En savoir plus
Réduire

My home away from home

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

As I stated earlier the staff Mr. Reggie, Angel, Tara and the rest of the staff are wonderful, friendly they MAKE you feel welcome and at home. I feel comfortable here running from storms

En savoir plus
Réduire

Retired Military

By

octobre 09, 2020

The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. It was a very good experience seeing how it was our first time staying there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Room

By

octobre 03, 2020

Love the king suite I was in. Great location close to shopping and restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire

I would not recommend this place

By

octobre 01, 2020

club

I would not recommend this placeThe manager accused me of smoking in the room took $250 from me out of my banking account and then I’ll let me know

En savoir plus
Réduire

Customer service was understanding.

By

octobre 01, 2020

club

We had a problem with some stains on the comforter in our room. We brought it to the attention of the staff, and the problem was taken care of immediately and the staff apologized emphatically, even into the next day. They even made up for it by giving us some free items from the Country Cubbard.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect

By

septembre 23, 2020

club

One of the greatest hotels i’ve stayed at. Opened their doors to my wife, daughter, myself and two service dogs with open arms. Some of the kindest and caring workers at the front desk who helped us with all of our needs with no problem! i’ll highly recommend this hotel to everyone!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

septembre 17, 2020

club

Me and my kids enjoyed our stay and will be back again if we are in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire