Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 639 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

639avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    414
  • 4 Étoiles
    99
  • 3 Étoiles
    52
  • 2 Étoiles
    36
  • 1 Étoiles
    38

Comfortable beds and good service

By

août 21, 2022

Rooms were nice and size. Customer service was excellent. The overall stay was a nice and quiet atmosphere and I was allowed to get plenty of rest

En savoir plus
Réduire

I would book again

By

août 16, 2022

Overall, my stay was excellent the customer service was phenomenal at the hotel the young man and ladies at the front would be the reason why, only con during my stay I had loud people above me and a motorcycle group that caused me not to get sleep one night due to loud music and laughter. I would recommend this hotel because overall it was great I think that the cleaning could’ve been a little better as far as the room from the sticky table to the bathroom being cleaned, but that’s minor and I brought some cleaning supplies anyway to reclean the room. This hotel is in the middle of everything from activities to do and even food places to eat. Again overall a great stay plus the customer service was phenomenal. I don’t know there names at the front desk but they truly made my anniversary worth the stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and service

By

juillet 20, 2022

Great location and great size rooms. We enjoyed the indoor pool but need to have towels available in the pool area. Staff was nice and was able to help with locate events and restaurants. We would stay at this location again in the future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Need to Be Better

By

juillet 19, 2022

This hotel has obviously undergone some changes, and not for the good. My husband and I haved stayed at the Candlewood Suites in Southaven regularly because of quality and service. We were booked to stay this time from 7/14-7/17. We were given a room on the 1st floor that someone had obviously speed cleaned. The dishwasher was still running when we got there and the bed was not made properly. The recliner was broken, and there were not common amenities in the bathroom. There was no soap, but there was a bent up box of Kleenex.
My husband and I packed up the next morning and checked into the Drury Inn. Unless I’m proven wrong, that’ll probably be our last visit there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Makes me want to throw up

By

juillet 15, 2022

The hotel room was so disgusting I wanted to check the night I checked but was too tired to try and find another hotel. So I checked first thing in the morning. There was stains all over the carpet. Red stains in the sheets. Shower moldy. Toilet paper holder was duct taped together. Floor was filthy. I shower and use a towel only to find brown stains on it and took another shower. No soap at the sink for washing your hands. Furniture was damaged. Lamp had water damp. No working elevator. stains and trash in the hallway. I can go on….this place does not deserve a single good review. I’ve stayed at better motels.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly Staff

By

juillet 14, 2022

Nice layout and hotel staff was great. Excellent location with plenty of shopping options near by.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff, great sleep.

By

juillet 10, 2022

I've decided to stay at this hotel every time I'm in town on business. It's always nice and clean and everyone is friendly! Definitely the best hotel I've stayed at in the area. Also very convenient to a lot of good stores.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

juillet 06, 2022

My family and I enjoyed barbecuing on the provided patio. The room was very clean and I will definitely be back to this property.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay at Candlewood Southaven

By

juin 14, 2022

Excellent suite, very spacious and nice. Would definitely recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff and room

By

mai 31, 2022

We really enjoyed our stay. The room was like a small apartment. Plenty of room, and the location was perfect. Ashley and DeAndre were awesome. Excellent customer service experience. We will definitely visit again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Expected slightly better

By

mai 23, 2022

This hotel is great for a short stay, the pool is nice and there is a clean grill available on the patio area. There were a few hairs on the bed when I arrived, no big deal. I stayed for two weeks on a work trip and expected to be able to cook using the stove, but it barely got hot enough to do anything after being on high for around two hours. That was the only disappointing thing really, so if you don't plan to cook, this hotel is good. Close to a lot of restaurants and stores.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed, and front desk were nice

By

mai 01, 2022

I stayed at this hotel for a work project in the area. The room was spacious, bed was comfortable. Only issues I had was I was with a group, and there was a mix up with my IHG points. They were credited to someone else in our groups account. Also there was a faint smell coming up from the sink in the bathroom. Other than that the room was great

En savoir plus
Réduire