Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 841 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

841avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    650
  • 4 Étoiles
    134
  • 3 Étoiles
    34
  • 2 Étoiles
    16
  • 1 Étoiles
    7

Comfortable, clean , quiet

By

novembre 15, 2020

Staff member moved my location to top floor for a quiet stay. Room was very clean with everything needed

En savoir plus
Réduire

What a hidden gem!

By

novembre 07, 2020

We ended up staying here when a nearby hotel we were heading to had shut down. The Candlewood Suites was an absolutely wonderful surprise. Apparently every room has a kitchen (NOT a kitchenette). There was a full size fridge and freezer, sink, dishwasher, pots, pans, dishes, salt

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

octobre 29, 2020

The Staff is great, the location is great and it’s in a great location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel review

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

Comfortable bed clean room. Staff was friendly and good service

En savoir plus
Réduire

convenience and value

By

octobre 27, 2020

platinumelite

came in late and was able to get settled in quickly

En savoir plus
Réduire

no mask

By

octobre 25, 2020

With COVID-19, I thought with all the hotel postings, at least the staff would wear them. I was mistaken. I was waiting for the elevator when a housekeeper got off, not wearing a mask, but the guest was in there with them did have hers on. Not a safe environment.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value when using points

By

octobre 23, 2020

platinumelite

This is a brand new hotel in a great location. The points are the lowest category so make for the best value for using the reward IHG points at 10,000. Drive in theatre is only a ten minute drive, and Cancun across the street had great food within walking distance. Everything about this stay was wonderful. The employees really did their best tp ensure a great stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

Gentleman that checked us in was very nice and friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super clean room

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

In times like this a clean room that looks good and smells good is worth a visit. This hotel has always been great to stay at and everyone of the staff are always kind and pleasant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great one night stay

By

octobre 13, 2020

Loved the stay. I wouldn’t normally pick a Candlewood within the IHG brand, but I chose to reserve based on the hotel reviews. The hotel was awesome. Room was totally remodeled with a full kitchen. Would have been a great place to stay for more than one night. Saw several pets there in the AM, but I never heard them once while we were there. Great place for the money!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best stay in Springfield

By

octobre 07, 2020

I will pick your hotel again before others. Have to put more word here to get past the 50 minimum

En savoir plus
Réduire

Like a Weary Traveler Arriving Home

By

octobre 06, 2020

club

We were warmly welcomed by "Kenny" who made sure we had enough blankets and showed us the "cupboard" and allowed us to modify the reservation to accommodate our new schedule in Springfield. I have stayed in alot of hotels in my life and this was one of the nicest ones ever! Our room was immaculate! I would not stay anywhere else! The beds were comfortable and the "kitchen" provided us with everything we needed.

En savoir plus
Réduire